no use msssn
sian... -_-!!! bored and emo sian
why emo?
who bully u
Originally posted by gunner77:why emo?
who bully u
got same crash with good friend
like the same gal?
Originally posted by gunner77:like the same gal?
ya la damn shit lor i dunno he know anot -- so i only tok to the gal only through sms but not in class
i just try to sae her short to try to forget her i don't want to break the relationship with my friend lor so hmm gib him lor
is he ur best friend?
Originally posted by gunner77:is he ur best friend?
yeah he bigger than be but he more shuai than me i also quite big anyway
how old are u?
anyway the best way to forget with the gal is to make her angry and not sae sry rite ... but buai tahan want sae sry leh 0.o
14. i know u hear le will sae go study hard la -- got study la --
14 is still small boy boy
i remember i was 14, i love a gal.
But now i look back, its actually a crush, and she is my good friend till today.
Originally posted by gunner77:14 is still small boy boy
i remember i was 14, i love a gal.
But now i look back, its actually a crush, and she is my good friend till today.
lol when u fail and u think back quite tard la lol
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
lol when u fail and u think back quite tard la lol
i never fail coz i din even tell her. ![]()
but in a way, its good, coz she become my best friend
Originally posted by gunner77:i never fail coz i din even tell her.
but in a way, its good, coz she become my best friend
lol but i like very obvious i like her i think lor -_- keep sms her but nv tok to her in class.
the reason i think is abit tard is because i tio rejected alot time cheers
dont worry la
u are still young, these are part of growing up
u from which school?
Originally posted by gunner77:dont worry la
u are still young, these are part of growing up
u from which school?
Big Buttok Secondary
can check out my blog at http://doraemonboi.blogspot.com
wa u really go arh
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
Big Buttok Secondary