Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Counter Terrorists Win
Terrorists PHAIL~!
C-4 planted in the bomb site
Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1) has killed Noobie with a headshot with m4a1 carbine
"Go,go,go"
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):C-4 planted in the bomb site
Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1) has killed Noobie with a headshot with m4a1 carbine
"Go,go,go"
Thank chiew for cocking ur weapon
reload
C-4 has been defused.
Counter Terrorists win
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):reload
C-4 has been defused.
Counter Terrorists win
PHAIL~!
"Go Go Go"
"Fire In a Hole"
Bus has killed Pokemon with a gernade
...
Pokemon has killed Bus with a Sniper Rifle
Game Over
LOL~!
Moi will do full time SGF hahahahah...
Whoa in just few days do 275 post liao~ WOW~
BRB
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):BRB
Back yet?
What u doing btw? Work?
+1 now~... So bored~...
Juz now playing viwawa.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Juz now playing viwawa.
Oh i c~
Night
"There a bomb in the bus" hey dun slow down
Speed the movie
just now i had a nice haircut. now i am going for my massage. BYE-
massage sia.
Bye
hi
hi
hmm... tml 's friday. yipee!!!!
very fast leh. this week just pass like that
Good evening people~
gd evening to you mr fry
Originally posted by rlsh07:gd evening to you mr fry
Guten ebening~!