Lets welcome our new defense against the dark clones MOD - Fryderyk HPH
Congratz!
We wish u all the best in Gunner's Talk Cock Forum
Let the party begins
Thank chiew thank chiew bery muchie~!
Moi will work hard hard~!
REMEMBER REMEMBER THE FIFTH OF NOVEMBER~!
lol...
grat to eu..
but eu leave behind ur GCA le ar??
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:but eu leave behind ur GCA le ar??
No~... Still on mah~... But u neglect ur role as ATC 1 for Changi WSSS/SIN leading to many planes crashing~...
So please do ur job well~ As mod of GCA
Gunnie, Y u choose Fry no choose me!!! U dun love me liao ah?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:No~... Still on mah~... But u neglect ur role as ATC 1 for Changi WSSS/SIN leading to many planes crashing~...
So please do ur job well~ As mod of GCA
... ...
*heart shatter*
Originally posted by Bak la va:Gunnie, Y u choose Fry no choose me!!! U dun love me liao ah?
u got apply for mod meh?
And who say me dont love u me still love u lorzxzxzxzx
Originally posted by Bak la va:Gunnie, Y u choose Fry no choose me!!! U dun love me liao ah?
U didn't sign up mah~
Originally posted by gunner77:
u got apply for mod meh?And who say me dont love u me still love u lorzxzxzxzx
as long as u love me, ok liao me also dun like to be mod....
u got apply for mod meh?And who say me dont love u me still love u lorzxzxzxzx
Yah~!
Share the lub around~...
Hmmm maybe the next cockbox title should be that~...
Originally posted by Bak la va:as long as u love me, ok liao me also dun like to be mod....
ya i know u dont like to be mod thats why i never put u as mod
i don want u to be xinku
why not me
wa lao =( too bad i can't use youyayu!
Originally posted by Noahtay:why not me
LOL the reprisals start coming in
Originally posted by Noahtay:why not me
u got apply meh?
I can't help but LOL at some of the comments here
ya i know u dont like to be mod thats why i never put u as modi don want u to be xinku
i thought you only love me. we are suppossed to be a couple? how come now bak la va in the picture?
Originally posted by bryanw:
i thought you only love me. we are suppossed to be a couple? how come now bak la va in the picture?
coz i like flings
Whoa~! Y got 3-partys?
coz i like flings
SEXPOSE~!
Gunner77 is living the fling and bling lifestyle~... Woots~!
coz i like flings
you cheated my feelings. you really want me to leave? i am getting mad.
u never bring me go massage!
Ah yoh don't leave lah~... Later no more posts how to increase this forum's pop and posts leh?
u never bring me go massage!
you dare to say. if i ask you along, will you come. you know yourself ok. you wont want to come out.