so long liao the speech not out yet?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so long liao the speech not out yet?
No time this week~...
Still cocking now mah~...
Wait till 2marlow sorry
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:No time this week~...
Still cocking now mah~...
Wait till 2marlow sorry
lol. no hurry.
Originally posted by rlsh07:lol. no hurry.
LOL...
?
Originally posted by Fantagf:?
Thank you Gunner for appointing me as mod of this prestigious and famous forum. It is my great pleasure to address you all here today, and also to encourage you all to continue the good work and legacy of Gunner's Talk Cock Forum.
There are those who are out there who are out to take us down, to destroy our reputation as talkcockers, and sour the fate of the people here. We will not let them get what they wish. But you must all understand, the fate of this forum lies in YOUR hands, and with only your work, will their hopes be denied.
Then, there are also those who are out there to divide us, by creating animosity and distrust. They will be sought, and taken down. No one in this forum, should feel that they are threatened by people who intend to make divisions here.
I seek divisive exchange, a language of thought, a school of feeling and a mutual trust bond between all forumites. As again, these would be impossible without the basis of what has created this thread. We must continuously invent and re-invent ourselves, to stay ahead of the competition and be "fresh". At no point in time should we let our guard down and sink in the face of others! At no point in time should we falter and slack! At no point in time should we bow down in fear!
For the best has yet to be and there would be nothing without labour.
nothing without labour
fry english at O level A1 issit?
*asleep*
Originally posted by rlsh07:
fry till now haven give us a speech yet for being appointed mod in this forum. lol
LOL since I no time I give a short short one mah~...
Given more time I could have done a better job...
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah piang. fry takes it very seriously wor. lol
ROFL~!
Of coz mah, rush rush do one mah~...
action speaks more than words XD
PROOF IT ^_^
Originally posted by gunner77:fry english at O level A1 issit?
LMAO~!
How u knoe?????
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:action speaks more than words XD
PROOF IT ^_^
This is a talking cock forum.
What do u expect
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LMAO~!
How u knoe?????
based on ur speech?
Originally posted by gunner77:
based on ur speech?
Dat evident meh?
Reliable source; CR with Speech
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:Reliable source; CR with Speech
wat is cr?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is cr?
Curriculum Vitae~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Curriculum Vitae~...
oooo. lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:oooo. lol
transport fever is asking about moi credentials lol~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:transport fever is asking about moi credentials lol~...
wah speech also need to have ur credentials ar? lol so funny leh
cockster lol