Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
tink i stupid ah? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
no, btw u and ur friends look gaynow i know why u like guys.
shuddup ![]()
me and my friends look gay? why? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
tink i stupid ah?
delete some part can le
i go makan brb ![]()
btw dis forum need mod anot willing to be =X ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:shuddup
me and my friends look gay? why?
coz u all asspoke each other. ![]()
eh eeden, doris virgin anot? ![]()
doris has a dick.
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:i go makan brb
btw dis forum need mod anot willing to be =X
no need mod. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
coz u all asspoke each other.eh eeden, doris virgin anot?
wtf ![]()
should be bergin la ![]()
you want isit ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:doris has a dick.
doris teh teh like quite big
Originally posted by eeden.:wtf
should be bergin la
you want isit
her neh wat cup? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
doris teh teh like quite big
seriously, i don't see my need for big boobs.
not washboard can liao.
knn now like giving my friend away to bian tai ![]()
shld be b ba ![]()
i kinda like shirley.
and doris is fat.
Originally posted by eeden.:knn now like giving my friend away to bian tai
shld be b ba
she is ur friend meh? ![]()
u sure she treat u as a friend? ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i kinda like shirley.
and doris is fat.
her figure is good,but face abit...hmmm.
Originally posted by gunner77:
she is ur friend meh?u sure she treat u as a friend?
you think too much ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:you think too much
doris how old?
gunner's taste cmi
u know there is something call burger king bag?
draw a smiley face and put at her face and fire the base
iirc she is around 20-21.
wtf
so old ![]()
confirm not virgin liao
Originally posted by gunner77:u know there is something call burger king bag?
draw a smiley face and put at her face and fire the base
you have no love, haven't you? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:her figure not even good
you want piak for what
see! i told you ![]()
u 2 are small kids man
every gal deserves a chance to get bang.