Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:see! i told you
if her figure piakable i would have done so long ago ![]()
give gunnie the chance ba ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u 2 are small kids man
every gal deserves a chance to get bang.
i guess so. just like patricia mok.
fuck both of u gays.
me go makan liao
later than play with u all
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i guess so. just like patricia mok.
she was molested, remember? ![]()
i don't deserved to get banged like any other girls ![]()
dont say i dont share good things with you la,later i pm you chio bu thread,gib you song song gao joo koon ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
she was molested, remember?
the guy must have regretted getting drunk ![]()
makan back liao got more cock anot ![]()
back
good cocking evening~!
Originally posted by eeden.:dont say i dont share good things with you la,later i pm you chio bu thread,gib you song song gao joo koon
all these are not my cup of tea
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:good cocking evening~!
hihi
all these are not my cup of tea
first time i hear this comment.why neh?you never scroll the pages isit.cos some is buang one.
Originally posted by eeden.:
first time i hear this comment.why neh?you never scroll the pages isit.cos some is buang one.
all these i see at sammyboy forum until sian already.
cmi
all these i see at sammyboy forum until sian already.cmi
hee hee hee, u also go sammyboy.
Originally posted by Fantagf:hee hee hee, u also go sammyboy.
U also?
all these i see at sammyboy forum until sian already.cmi
ok la,some is can but most all is buang.
all is not my cup of teaaaaaaaaaaaaa ![]()
me rikes ang moh chio bu
like the G.I.JOE that one
U also?
last time went there browsed browsed. Now don't know where is sammyboy.
all is not my cup of teaaaaaaaaaaaaame rikes ang moh chio bu
me prefer angmo, too
Originally posted by Fantagf:
last time went there browsed browsed. Now don't know where is sammyboy.
wats ur username there? ![]()
sammyboy is still at sammyboy la ![]()
all is not my cup of teaaaaaaaaaaaaame rikes ang moh chio bu
then go gutter see until full lor ![]()
and fanta is boy ar? ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:me prefer angmo, too
like brad pitt?
then go gutter see until full lor
and fanta is boy ar?
fanta is a gal
gutteruncensored u mean?
that website full of shit la.
like brad pitt?
used to like brad pitt, not any more now since he left Jennifer Aniston for jollie.