Originally posted by gunner77:
ok nvm, doesn't really matter to me, coz im more interested in sienna miller.
she is good looking. but i hardly see her on magazine or movie so now don't really remember how she looks like. When I saw her the couple of times I already find her good looking.
I more interested in jude law. oh my god!
got the come fuck me face rite?
u scoll all the way down
wat scroll all the way down??
I not at the website, i duno where sammyboy is now
Originally posted by Fantagf:
she is good looking. but i hardly see her on magazine or movie so now don't really remember how she looks like. When I saw her the couple of times I already find her good looking.I more interested in jude law. oh my god!
u should watch the movie G.I.JOE
goodnite
i need go have early rest
u guys enjoy yrself
talk again another day
Originally posted by eeden.:
ya la.knn i the whole show beo her nia.
not the guy meh?
pls be honest.
u should watch the movie G.I.JOE
that gal goodlooking so thats sienna
wow wow wow
she is a brit
i like brit ppl
Originally posted by Fantagf:goodnite
i need go have early rest
u guys enjoy yrself
talk again another day
bye bye
good nitez
Originally posted by Fantagf:
that gal goodlooking so thats siennawow wow wow
she is a brit
i like brit ppl
not the guy meh?pls be honest.
wtf?
when she blonde that time totally not chio one.
bye byegood nitez
tiko
want see our class photo?
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
tikowant see our class photo?
where?
lol all the gal ugly one lah LOL if u sae nice sure tok cock one LOL
why u give me kickboxing? ![]()
wtf?
when she blonde that time totally not chio one.
she blonde ok la
i mean still got neh and pussy rite. ![]()
why u give me kickboxing?
cuz i lazy put class photo on my blog
all damn ugly rite? agree with me!!! my school no one chio one =D
she blonde ok lai mean still got neh and pussy rite.
but then her stare not as sexy liao ma.
cuz i lazy put class photo on my blog
there is not class photo in the link! ![]()
its some wushu + kickboxing shit ![]()
Wooh now 27 pages wow~!
there is not class photo in the link!its some wushu + kickboxing shit
u sae de arh u see
but then her stare not as sexy liao ma.
her stare make my balls big
u sae de arh u see
i saw ur face!! ![]()
i saw ur face!!
where
na the link http://picasaweb.google.com/yipseekit/BukitBatokSecWushuKickboxingTaiChiComboWorkout#5328874187135128322