eeden sark candles like cock.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:eeden sark candles like cock.
Originally posted by eeden.:cb
shuddup
wat did u say shenglian? ![]()
i cant hear u~~ ![]()
aye, i'm happy.
i am bored
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
i fall in love with u sia
dont worry, u are not the only one. ![]()
who sent you my fb?or you hunt yourself one? ![]()
i also got nothing to hide ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
dont worry, u are not the only one.
wow how jialat ![]()
why never hunt mine ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:who sent you my fb?or you hunt yourself one?
i also got nothing to hide
im quite a good hunter actually. ![]()
oh yea, send my regards to bryan kan too. ![]()
gunner make happy guy sad
that kannina. he go add rachael gan.
no face guy.
Originally posted by gunner77:bryan u got bet man utd match?
no. i am waiting for dinner...
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
wow how jialat
eeden sucking my cock now ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
eeden sucking my cock now
is it fun? did it fall out ? ![]()
gunner deleted me from facebook ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:no. i am waiting for dinner...
ooo
Originally posted by gunner77:
im quite a good hunter actually.oh yea, send my regards to bryan kan too.
keep sexposing people name here. ![]()
i shant say who is who ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
keep sexposing people name here.
i shant say who is who
dont worry i know who is who ![]()
oo intresting oo ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:gunner deleted me from facebook
no? ![]()
i'm not who is who
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
is it fun? did it fall out ?
yea it was fun
i cummed on eeden face.
Originally posted by gunner77:
dont worry i know who is who
eh you still havent add me leh ![]()
dont worry i wont sexpose ![]()
i will sexpose no matter what :D
Originally posted by gunner77:
no?
really?
either that or i forgotten what's your name ![]()