Originally posted by jayh272416:Rachel u say where?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
but got the experience ba. this year no need right?
dis year ndp got my school meh lol
also west leh
lol
haizz 35 le muz go sleep le tml got school -- two day cannot sleep liao == bb
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
dis year ndp got my school meh lol
lol
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:haizz 35 le muz go sleep le tml got school -- two day cannot sleep liao == bb
Moi stay in the far East haizz...
So far from school and almost everywhere else~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi stay in the far East haizz...
So far from school and almost everywhere else~...
most of the polys in the west hor. but east got a lot of nice things to eat though. so also not bad though
Yah all the polys except TP are somewhat in the West or North...
Haizz...
East not muchie things to do too... Also very inconvienent to get around.
where wat?
i meant u stay where xD ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Yah all the polys except TP are somewhat in the West or North...
Haizz...
East not muchie things to do too... Also very inconvienent to get around.
East is in fact more convenient. East of singapore is more like a square. West of singapore is like line like that :S
Originally posted by jayh272416:i meant u stay where xD
Pedo alert hahahahahah~! ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:East is in fact more convenient. East of singapore is more like a square. West of singapore is like line like that :S
U dun talk so muchie~ ![]()
U lib in Toa Payoh hmph~! ![]()
Everywhere u go also easy de~! ::mad::
east also got a lot of buses to go town i think
sv2 from changi village straight into nbr ![]()
from simei they already have a FIVE.
bedok res got FIVE and SIXTY-FIVE.
tampines got TWENTY-THREE
. must switch though.
toa payoh is the best. 56 57 143 145 139 105 count em xD
east also got a lot of buses to go town i think
Yah. A lot. But none is fast from Tampines~...
Those that do go to town take DAMN long~...
Originally posted by jayh272416:sv2 from changi village straight into nbr
from simei they already have a FIVE.
bedok res got FIVE and SIXTY-FIVE.
tampines got TWENTY-THREE
. must switch though.
toa payoh is the best. 56 57 143 145 139 105 count em xD
better than west right?
West got A LOT~!
Really...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Yah. A lot. But none is fast from Tampines~...
Those that do go to town take DAMN long~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:West got A LOT~!
Really...
mrt is still the best
But if u look carefully at the map hor, draw a direct line from Tampines to Orchard or even Raffles Place/City Hall.
U'll find out that the tracks go down south to Bedok/Tanah Merah and west towards the City... Takes a lot of time coz it is not direct also~...
Haiz~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:But if u look carefully at the map hor, draw a direct line from Tampines to Orchard or even Raffles Place/City Hall.
U'll find out that the tracks go down south to Bedok/Tanah Merah and west towards the City... Takes a lot of time coz it is not direct also~...
Haiz~
got meh. the wild wild west dun haf leh
U talking about West, or North-West?
West is Jurong East, Jurong West, Boon Lay, Buona Vista, Clementi and Teban Gardens.
North West is Bukit Batok, Choa Chu Kang, Bukit Panjang, Yew Tee and Bukit Gombak.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U talking about West, or North-West?
West is Jurong East, Jurong West, Boon Lay, Buona Vista, Clementi and Teban Gardens.
North West is Bukit Batok, Choa Chu Kang, Bukit Panjang, Yew Tee and Bukit Gombak.
is it? u really go draw line ar?
Even if u dun draw line hor, just look at SG map carefully already can see how "smart" the scholars were when they did town and MRT route planning~>...