Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Even if u dun draw line hor, just look at SG map carefully already can see how "smart" the scholars were when they did town and MRT route planning~>...
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wild wild west is very inner west lo.
Huh? No...
As in I listed West and North West already.
So u are classified as West or North West?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Huh? No...
As in I listed West and North West already.
So u are classified as West or North West?
Ok ok.
From Boon Lay/Jurong West/Jurong East u can take either 174 or 502 for a quick route to Orchard/Suntec. 174 applies to Bukit Batok as well.
From Buona Vista u can take 111 which is quite fast to Orchard district. From Clementi, u have 7 to Orchard too.
For Teban Gardens or adjacent Lakeside residents u can take 143 for Teban users or 30 for Lakeside users. 30 passes by Shenton Way and Suntec whilst 143 passes the other side of Orchard.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Ok ok.
From Boon Lay/Jurong West/Jurong East u can take either 174 or 502 for a quick route to Orchard/Suntec. 174 applies to Bukit Batok as well.
From Buona Vista u can take 111 which is quite fast to Orchard district. From Clementi, u have 7 to Orchard too.
For Teban Gardens or adjacent Lakeside residents u can take 143 for Teban users or 30 for Lakeside users. 30 passes by Shenton Way and Suntec whilst 143 passes the other side of Orchard.
502 very long though. i got take before the 174 also. so mrt is still the best. because more predictable i think.
Den I am assuming urs is Jurong West/Boon Lay/Pioneer bah~...
174 is a bit long though... I wouldn't like it if part of the journey was jammed up wif traffic though~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Den I am assuming urs is Jurong West/Boon Lay/Pioneer bah~...
174 is a bit long though... I wouldn't like it if part of the journey was jammed up wif traffic though~...
the traffic is quite unpredictable though.
Yah i concur~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Yah i concur~...
but sumtimes it s gd to slp on bus when i'm really tired
Now wif uber jerky buses that SBST recently got, sleeping on a bus is not any option for me anymore haiz~...
Somemore they quite noisy~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Now wif uber jerky buses that SBST recently got, sleeping on a bus is not any option for me anymore haiz~...
Somemore they quite noisy~
are you a light sleeper? i can slp under any conditions when i'm really tired. lol
I can sleep usually~... But not on the new jerky buses~
Hi all
Hallo~!
Cock master ish gunned back~! Wooh!!!
wah damn shiok
practise maths just now
hello...
Hello all~!
4 more days....
Sian~...
Advertising Exam a lot to study haiz~