/me sets alarm clock off at both gunnie's and aew's ears ![]()
wah lan eh
this cock box 4 days only
1000 post liao
Originally posted by gunner77:u all no school?
not me
my test at 5pm sia
such a ungodly time![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:/me sets alarm clock off at both gunnie's and aew's ears
dont change the topic
just kam my lan jiao
Originally posted by eeden.:/me sets alarm clock off at both gunnie's and aew's ears
excuse me, did u c that i put ear muffs?![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wah lan eh
this cock box 4 days only
1000 post liao
now then u noe![]()
this box huat liao![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
not memy test at 5pm sia
such a ungodly time
test or exam?
my maths exam is next monday
4pm ![]()
now then u noethis box huat liao
must go huat thread and huat again. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
test or exam?my maths exam is next monday
4pm
test
then my next paper at 9am on tue
testthen my next paper at 9am on tue
then when is ur exam?
Originally posted by eeden.:/me splashes cold water on gunnie and aew
/me gives eeden a bitch slap ![]()
tomorrow english paper 1 and social studies but i could still spent my time playing tag with my friends ![]()
exam or O level?
i go take a nap first
byebye.
Originally posted by gunner77:exam or O level?
O level??? i wouldn't be here if it's O ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:i go take a nap first
byebye.
nitez gay
byebye.
happy fantasizing about me
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:O level??? i wouldn't be here if it's O
u would have been crying in a corner if it is O levels ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:/me splashes cold water on gunnie and aew
*splashes hot water back![]()
then when is ur exam?
next tue start
then thu end
total 2 papers
byebye.
u would have been crying in a corner if it is O levels
nono. i be out. in the nearest macdonald.
seek help and hope from my classmate who spent her time there studying 24/7
next tue startthen thu end
total 2 papers
stress bo?