Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nono. i be out. in the nearest macdonald.
seek help and hope from my classmate who spent her time there studying 24/7
last min work wont get u anywhere. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
last min work wont get u anywhere.
but it's not last minute.
i have everything up there in the mind.
just have to get them refreshed before the date.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but it's not last minute.
i have everything up there in the mind.
just have to get them refreshed before the date.
ic
then i wish u all the best. ![]()
maplestory~
wats ur target L1R4?
what is this "cock box" all about?
Originally posted by duh!:what is this "cock box" all about?
for u to talk cock lor
back.
Originally posted by brainerror:back.
u got leave meh? ![]()
got. gunnie no school?
@gunner77: oh haha i didn't realise the name of the forum.
Originally posted by brainerror:got. gunnie no school?
study break
u?
Originally posted by duh!:@gunner77: oh haha i didn't realise the name of the forum.
Welcome to talk cock forum. ![]()
have fun with the 5 minutes waiting. ![]()
eh gunner online viwawa leh
vs mi in stwack plz ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):eh gunner online viwawa leh
vs mi in stwack plz
i donno how to play stwack.
i teach u
u juz kick mi or punch mi i also do the same. ![]()
relax la
we all been through this suck cock process. ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i teach uu juz kick mi or punch mi i also do the same.
but im studying now u know?
later ok?
@gunner77:what do you mean?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):eh gunner online viwawa leh
vs mi in stwack plz
i am 2 bz to play w u
e most i can is to stack e cards on yr head![]()
Originally posted by duh!:@gunner77:what do you mean?
we all been through this 5 min process
i know it suck cock
i know, i understand how u feel. ![]()
stress bo?
no
my mech3 test over liao
i alr more than happy![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
nomy mech3 test over liao
i alr more than happy
dont forget u still got one last semester. ![]()
dont forget u still got one last semester.
tougher stuff awaits me