cant find her nude leh ![]()
help me find nor ![]()
hi
Originally posted by eeden.:cant find her nude leh
help me find nor
hello 榴莲~ ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:cant find her nude leh
help me find nor
even if i have, i also wont share with u ![]()
me go watch tv
later then cock with u
Originally posted by eeden.:walao gunnie never share with people,bet you cannot find also
cook with “you”?wtf?
diam ![]()
Nitez everyone
morning!~
*drives in on AFD7001
Originally posted by eeden.:created thread liao
i dont noe how to go![]()
i only noe u wanna sexpose yrself![]()
"Popcorns for sale!"![]()
Hi morning
Originally posted by gunner77:Hi morning
hello, gd afternoon!
which part of the world are you staying that is in the morning now?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
hello, gd afternoon!which part of the world are you staying that is in the morning now?
gunnie world lor ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
gunnie world lor
gunnie world? how to get there?
If i tell u, i have to kill u. ![]()
If i tell u, i have to kill u.
It is ok, then i will get the police ready to arrest you
But u already dead, how can u get the police? ![]()
But u already dead, how can u get the police?
you tell me where and will get police go with me there
hahahah
you tell me where and will get police go with me therehahahah
Do u tink im that stupid? ![]()
eh u no work meh? so free come here cock with me.
Do u tink im that stupid?eh u no work meh? so free come here cock with me.
i cannot on leave, on holiday ah??
i also on leave leh. ![]()
i also on leave leh.
mai kay, i know u still studying
eh? ![]()
how u know?