Originally posted by AEW5001:gunnie shu shu..
hi aew didi ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
eh?how u know?
of course i know
Originally posted by gunner77:
hi aew didi
gunnie no go nyp ah?
Originally posted by Fantagf:of course i know
Im 32years old u know?
Originally posted by AEW5001:gunnie no go nyp ah?
go nyp do wat? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
Im 32years old u know?
say wat u want, i dun believe
Originally posted by Fantagf:
say wat u want, i dun believe
Originally posted by gunner77:
go nyp do wat?
c sexy xmm rite?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
c sexy xmm rite?
monday i go and see ![]()
seeing is free. i can afford it. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
monday i go and seeseeing is free. i can afford it.
yr test start on mon rite?
EXAM!
not test. ![]()
wadever lah![]()
got diff one hor
exam got more weightage ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:EXAM!
not test.
hee hee hee, see I know you are a student
hahahah
Originally posted by Fantagf:
hee hee hee, see I know you are a studenthahahah
Never believe what u read on the internet. 101% of them are lies. ![]()
lol
all my hw finish liao
time to chiong for tue paper
Originally posted by gunner77:
Never believe what u read on the internet. 101% of them are lies.
and then u expect me to believe u????
Originally posted by AEW5001:lol
all my hw finish liao
time to chiong for tue paper
why u still got hw? ![]()
tues is wat paper?
Originally posted by gunner77:
why u still got hw?tues is wat paper?
CA2 assignment lor~
tue test Power + Electronic Drv
Originally posted by Fantagf:
and then u expect me to believe u????
I never expect u to believe me, Dont ever believe me. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
I never expect u to believe me, Dont ever believe me.
U con boy
must tell all xmm b careful of u
Originally posted by AEW5001:
CA2 assignment lor~tue test Power + Electronic Drv
u know school of engineering got 2 schools right?
one is school of electronics
the other one is school of manufacturing.
ur course belongs to wat?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
U con boymust tell all xmm b careful of u
Sorry im not interested in xmm. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u know school of engineering got 2 schools right?one is school of electronics
the other one is school of manufacturing.
ur course belongs to wat?
i belong to sch of mfg
Originally posted by gunner77:
Sorry im not interested in xmm.
then u must be interested in da mm rite?![]()