2hrs ago le
sian
must do maths again
eng maths 1?
yes
i tot eng maths 1 close to 'o' lvl a-maths?
Originally posted by AEW5001:i tot eng maths 1 close to 'o' lvl a-maths?
ya
i never take A maths in sec school
me 2
hate maths....
btw my class always do very well for maths de
from eng maths 1 to 3
sp rocks?
now no more![]()
yes! tonight got epl
Wigan vs man utd ![]()
arsenal vs portsmouth ![]()
mine is only on sun![]()
n i'm sure arsenal will trash portsmouth
Originally posted by gunner77:
yes! tonight got epl
Wigan vs man utd
bad boy ah![]()
nvr study want watch EPL ah~![]()
I support man utd u know? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
bad boy ahnvr study want watch EPL ah~
i study for the past 4 days already
need a soccer break.
haha![]()
I really support man utd leh, Dont tink i put gunner means i support arsenal
Arsenal is my 2nd club. ![]()
btw who is manager for wigan?
i forgot liao..
I have no idea too.
wadever lah
i tink man u shld get e 3pts..
i tink man utd wil struggle to get the 3 points.
where fry n eeden ah?![]()
eeden is sucking my cock
fry i donno