Originally posted by gunner77:Uni is a very stressful process. I understand how u feel.
the worst part is when you get some FT lecturer which leaves you har? at every sentence.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
the worst part is when you get some FT lecturer which leaves you har? at every sentence.
NUS leh
wat do u expect? ![]()
if no FT how to be top few university?
enjoy la ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
NUS lehwat do u expect?
if no FT how to be top few university?
enjoy la
I heard NTU worse....
but this kind of competition nothing to be proud of one.![]()
I heard NTU worse....but this kind of competition nothing to be proud of one.
Thats why everyone is going SMU. ![]()
lol
i dont intend to go u aft poly
Originally posted by AEW5001:lol
i dont intend to go u aft poly
then wat? work with ur diploma?
Thats why everyone is going SMU.
SMU?
last night I talk to my friend, the whole night over drinks = why the fuck I nv choose nus??
to think a few weeks ago was: why you nv go smu with me??
c lor
SMU?last night I talk to my friend, the whole night over drinks = why the fuck I nv choose nus??
to think a few weeks ago was: why you nv go smu with me??
things change in a week
but then he say the environment easier to hook girls.
and then he proceeds to tear his hair out complaining all the presentations SMU is famous for.![]()
but then he say the environment easier to hook girls.and then he proceeds to tear his hair out complaining all the presentations SMU is famous for.
ok, looks like i have to go SIM. ![]()
ok, looks like i have to go SIM.
all 3 unis got their good got their bad.
over at ntu, my friends are fed up with the bizarre fastest fingers way of bidding for their modules.
I feel lucky that at least mine was auction style rather than fastest finger.![]()
all 3 unis got their good got their bad.over at ntu, my friends are fed up with the bizarre fastest fingers way of bidding for their modules.
I feel lucky that at least mine was auction style rather than fastest finger.
the best is dont study uni.
going out liao
bb
my hair like ahbeng ![]()
the best is dont study uni.
i can't...
i dont wanna get stuck with a A's cert...
its practically useless.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:my hair like ahbeng
how many holes in your ear now?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:going out liao
bb
bye
i can't...i dont wanna get stuck with a A's cert...
its practically useless.
you're damn right you're screwed with just a A's cert.
back ![]()
i can't...i dont wanna get stuck with a A's cert...
its practically useless.
ahh i see, u are an A level student.
how many holes in your ear now?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you're damn right you're screwed with just a A's cert
thats where you're damn wrong
one day, you'll call me boss.
WAHAHAHAH
so how many holes now, eh?![]()
thats where you're damn wrongone day, you'll call me boss.
WAHAHAHAH
so how many holes now, eh?
sorry. but i don't think i would be in your line of industry.
she's a super freak ~