Originally posted by Shao Wei:no la! i nv even went lol was sleeping in office =P
eh~...
Originally posted by gunner77:I need sex
tell that to eeden~...
he'll grant ur every wish ![]()
hello. good day
Originally posted by bryanw:hello. good day
hihi
*bangs down the bathroom door*
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:tell that to eeden~...
he'll grant ur every wish
i need a blowjob from him. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:*bangs down the bathroom door*
Morning. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
hihi
what time your exam?
Originally posted by bryanw:
what time your exam?
4pm
i need a blowjob from him.
ROFL~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:ROFL~
so sleepy
so sleepy
He gib u blowjob now u sleepy liao ah lol~!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:He gib u blowjob now u sleepy liao ah lol~!
ya i cum on his face
Doing nothing now...except maybe watching a bit of youtube.
One of my fave jap bands....too bad it disbanded at the peak.
ya i cum on his face
Originally posted by s0nic:
laugh wat laugh? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Doing nothing now...except maybe watching a bit of youtube.
One of my fave jap bands....too bad it disbanded at the peak.
jap porn ![]()
jap porn
ok la....after a while....you'll just find it over-rated and boring.
there's only so much you can get before it gets tiring.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
ok la....after a while....you'll just find it over-rated and boring.there's only so much you can get before it gets tiring.
ya lor
but after a long while of watching ang moh porn, u change back to jap, u feel it nice.
Their music is better than what you can get from the typical asian music (chinese/korean)....
The girls shown just now are ZONE....supposed to be dancing girls type....like SHE, SPEED, etc....but along the way dunno why they become rock band. That's what caught my eye.
btw....the girls in that vid were only 16-18 and that's their last concert....in other words they started performing as ZONE since primary school.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Their music is better than what you can get from the typical asian music (chinese/korean)....
The girls shown just now are ZONE....supposed to be dancing girls type....like SHE, SPEED, etc....but along the way dunno why they become rock band. That's what caught my eye.
btw....the girls in that vid were only 16-18 and that's their last concert....in other words they started performing as ZONE since primary school.
but their boobs not big leh.
Originally posted by gunner77:but their boobs not big leh.
kawaii~~!
Ahaha....the lead singer is the one in the centre....and she's the youngest, and she's my age.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
kawaii~~!Ahaha....the lead singer is the one in the centre....and she's the youngest, and she's my age.
but the boobs is not big! ![]()
but the boobs is not big!
neh big good meh?
wa lao....you want neh big you go suck cow tits.![]()
now eeden washing his face~... ![]()