hi guys
moi has a blardy headache aka migraine~...
Sekali fever o.O~... Tomorrow got paper~
lolx
aiya go check ur temperature lor
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx
aiya go check ur temperature lor
Nvm i'll let it run its due course~...
Too muchie Panadol also not good too~...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:gunner is <3
WTF ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Nvm i'll let it run its due course~...
Too muchie Panadol also not good too~...
go see doc and ask for medicine.
BRB
hihi
hmm..
hmm..
hmm..
sian
LOL RLsh why you posted about the umbrella cum rain thing den u edit off?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL RLsh why you posted about the umbrella cum rain thing den u edit off?
i dun knoe dun want ppl to knoe that i'm upset ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe dun want ppl to knoe that i'm upset ba
Dun be upset. Tomorrow sun will shine again.
i guess just not right to post it in a public forum ba. but now ok le. just now cannot stop crying. i think when u really lost something , then will you knoe how to cherish it. if God can give mi another chance, i think i would make a different choice. after so long so long, i still love him only. i also been through relationships after him but everyone of them never last long. i really tot i have move on. but tonight after seeing him .. sigh...
he say that so many things have happen while we are apart and he has change for the worse. he say that i'm the only one who still think that he is great after so long. but i really think that way.
his hair is more messy now but he did not change much.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i guess just not right to post it in a public forum ba. but now ok le. just now cannot stop crying. i think when u really lost something , then will you knoe how to cherish it. if God can give mi another chance, i think i would make a different choice. after so long so long, i still love him only. i also been through relationships after him but everyone of them never last long. i really tot i have move on. but tonight after seeing him .. sigh...
Nevermind, everyone has some down moments. Just be bright and shiny to face the sun tomorrow.
but he say that it's impossible for him to be with me again. because he has chg for the worse and not for the better and that too many things have happen that make it impossible for us to be together again.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Nevermind, everyone has some down moments. Just be bright and shiny to face the sun tomorrow.
i think i can ba. just at this moment, i got to let everything out. i'm sorry
hmm..
do you think that the saying is really true "what's urs is meant to be urs." even if it 's let go, if it's mine it will be mine?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think i can ba. just at this moment, i got to let everything out. i'm sorry
It's ok.
oh well.. nvm
i just tot that this is hope. i guess not