Relax lah RLsh.
Just relax a lot. And maybe drink some ice water...
sigh... where is everyone?
Originally posted by rlsh07:sigh... where is everyone?
I'm here hahaha~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Relax lah RLsh.
Just relax a lot. And maybe drink some ice water...
so long already. i knoe him since i was 18 until now. 7 years already.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I'm here hahaha~
yeah i knoe. u got reply.
Eh eh dun expose ur age leh~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Eh eh dun expose ur age leh~...
nvm la. ppl won't go page to page to see my age too. lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:nvm la. ppl won't go page to page to see my age too. lol
Dunnoe leh~...
Maybe got some pEEDENphile o.O
i want to knoe more abt how guys think. will they go hug their ex if they dun haf feelings for them?
will they remember everything abt their ex if they dun haf feelings for their ex?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i want to knoe more abt how guys think. will they go hug their ex if they dun haf feelings for them?
Different guys will have different feelings. Complex.
do guys feel that they are not gd enough for their ex then want the ex to distance away from them?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Different guys will have different feelings. Complex.
like wat kind of feelings?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i want to knoe more abt how guys think. will they go hug their ex if they dun haf feelings for them?
Usually hor, I let u in on this one~...
Guys have big egos trust me.
They will NEVER let their pride go down the drain w/o a good fight. I give you a cliche-d example. A guy feels his GF doesn't give him pleasure or satisfies him anymore. He becomes a greater jerk to the girl so the girl would make the move to dump him, and the guy would be 'absolved' of problems coz the girl 'initiated' the break-up... This is something many girls don't know that they are 'made use of'...
Similarly, we guys noe it when girls say 'Eh we need to talk' as an imminent sign of a break-up conversation what~...
then if the girl dun satisfies them? then why when the guy tired, he wants to hug the girl. why he dun love the girl, why want to treat the girl so gd?
i also dun understand why everyday dun rain, why the day the girl meet the guy, it's raining. everything is just so bizarre
Originally posted by rlsh07:then if the girl dun satisfies them? then why when the guy tired, he wants to hug the girl. why he dun love the girl, why want to treat the girl so gd?
Huh I don't get u leh~...
I'm saying that if the guy feels disatisfied, it is kinda obvious that he doesn't want the relationship and becomes a greater jerk than he used to be~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Huh I don't get u leh~...
I'm saying that if the guy feels disatisfied, it is kinda obvious that he doesn't want the relationship and becomes a greater jerk than he used to be~...
orh i @@ . u use that too?
Originally posted by rlsh07:orh i @@ . u use that too?
do u think that a girl should chase a guy?
Originally posted by rlsh07:do u think that a girl should chase a guy?
Depends lor~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Depends lor~...
depend on wat. if the guy say that he is scared to have feelings for me meaning he still likes mi in some kind of sense?
lol.
still got 45 mins to go
hahahahaha