Originally posted by gunner77:
u will be next if stage doesn't come online
hi i was online for the past 3 hours.
My friend sign up for TP rawks, and in the end went to NP
Like Xtreme diff ends of SG lah hahaha!
Have u decided which field u want to study?u can always ask me for advise u know..
either design or business.
design cause of passion
business cause of challenge.
Originally posted by Stage:
bollocks~... ![]()
Tot u finish joyriding at only 7 hahahahha~
ok
can u pls create the cockbox?
okcan u pls create the cockbox?
k sure. tyvm ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Like Xtreme diff ends of SG lah hahaha!
well...
actually all these TP rawks shit all nothing one la
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:either design or business.
design cause of passion
business cause of challenge.
If u can go to business school, pls go there.
Dont waste your time on passion, passion wont get you anywhere.
Lets be realistic when we choose a diploma to pursure.
All the best.
k sure. tyvm
i promise u
i do it.
well...
actually all these TP rawks shit all nothing one la
really meh.![]()
i taking oppurtunity to get to know chiobus from other schs ![]()
i know usually nerds and such try this kind experiences so yar i scared oso.
If u can go to business school, pls go there.Dont waste your time on passion, passion wont get you anywhere.
Lets be realistic when we choose a diploma to pursure.
All the best.
yeah. that is why i say i'm not too sure of joining tp yet.
i want sp for the business administration. i don't see tp having it.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:really meh.
i taking oppurtunity to get to know chiobus from other schs
i know usually nerds and such try this kind experiences so yar i scared oso.
Business school is the place which has the most chio bu ok. ![]()
But then again, if why not go JC?
i promise ui do it.
thanks uncle ![]()
thanks for promising me the custody of taking over this forum ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yeah. that is why i say i'm not too sure of joining tp yet.
i want sp for the business administration. i don't see tp having it.
u wanna be same as eeden? ![]()
let me warn u 1st, SP really suck balls in terms of their tight shedule, meaning as a student ur time will be very pack
dont believe? ask eeden or AEW
Business school is the place which has the most chio bu ok.But then again, if why not go JC?
JC sarkk. i don't want to stay indoor and study and indoor and study and the stress of the A's.
i mean taking oppurtunity of the tprawks.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:JC sarkk. i don't want to stay indoor and study and indoor and study and the stress of the A's.
i mean taking oppurtunity of the tprawks.
oh, ok i respect ur decision but make sure u choose wisely.
TP rawks no chio bu will go one la idiot. ![]()
u wanna be same as eeden?let me warn u 1st, SP really suck balls in terms of their tight shedule, meaning as a student ur time will be very pack
dont believe? ask eeden or AEW
NP worse den SP hor~>...
Eh pwease hor~
no school is the best
Aiyah solve ur problems. If u dun wanna study stress and manie manie chio bus, go RP ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:NP worse den SP hor~>...
Eh pwease hor~
Nyp is the best
look at how slacked am i? ![]()
Im in engineering
AEW also in engineering
u ask him who more stress? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:bollocks~...
Tot u finish joyriding at only 7 hahahahha~
it is nearing 10 what. and i came back at 6.30
overestimate timing
Originally posted by Stage:no school is the best
except stage school ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Aiyah solve ur problems. If u dun wanna study stress and manie manie chio bus, go RP
ya
RP is one of a kind poly. ![]()
Wait, is it even a poly?
oh yea, a paperless poly. ![]()
it is nearing 10 what. and i came back at 6.30overestimate timing
::crazy::
U wanna joyride tomorrow?
Hi kelvin ![]()