Originally posted by gunner77:
yaRP is one of a kind poly.
Wait, is it even a poly?
oh yea, a paperless poly.
Yah~
Ur diploma papers of certification also paperless one ![]()
Nyp is the bestlook at how slacked am i?
Im in engineering
AEW also in engineering
u ask him who more stress?
Aiyah engineering is considered in many polys as the slack-er ones already~...
Look at NP FMS...
Really GG liao~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Yah~
Ur diploma papers of certification also paperless one
U got a point.
oh, ok i respect ur decision but make sure u choose wisely.TP rawks no chio bu will go one la idiot.
fuck ![]()
kk i go slp. nites
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Aiyah engineering is considered in many polys as the slack-er ones already~...
Look at NP FMS...
Really GG liao~
No, i beg to differ.
Engineering field is the hardest to survive, that is why engineering school has the highest dropout rate.
U got a point.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:fuck
kk i go slp. nites
bye sweetie. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:No, i beg to differ.
Engineering field is the hardest to survive, that is why engineering school has the highest dropout rate.
FMS is higher by 2 times den engineering.
Eh FMS student need to observe dress code and "maintain" the fashion wear of the day leh, otherwise u become a social outcast~... Really like Devil wear Prada like that~
Sibei bitchy~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
In fact i always think Singapore has only 4 poly.
The old republic poly didn't use the current system of teaching.
Ever since they move to the new campus in woodlands, it become cock up. ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:FMS is higher by 2 times den engineering.
Eh FMS student need to observe dress code and "maintain" the fashion wear of the day leh, otherwise u become a social outcast~... Really like Devil wear Prada like that~
Sibei bitchy~
Wait, whats FMS? ![]()
In fact i always think Singapore has only 4 poly.The old republic poly didn't use the current system of teaching.
Ever since they move to the new campus in woodlands, it become cock up.
RP machiam ITE like dat~>...
Really lorh. Their L1R4 entry for their courses realli ITE standard alreadi.
See the similarity?
ITE -> It's The End
RP -> Rest Painfully
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:::crazy::
U wanna joyride tomorrow?
i got cca till 6 tmr. then........ HOME.
this box is coming to an end soon..
Wait, whats FMS?
Film and Media Studies...
But we people call it Fashion and Metrosexual Studies~>... Coz like Paris and Milan everyday at campus~...
THANK YOU CLASS
thank you goodbye and good bless you mr freid-der-rer-ick
GOOD EVENING CLASS
good evening mr stage
few more posts..
i walk into class and the students say WOW
cuz they have to crap all the day.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:RP machiam ITE like dat~>...
Really lorh. Their L1R4 entry for their courses realli ITE standard alreadi.
See the similarity?
ITE -> It's The End
RP -> Rest Painfully
No, pls dont compare RP with ITE
In fact, I tink ITE is better choice than RP
At least in ITE, u learn module which are related to your course, whereas RP only start to learn module related to their course at year 3.
The 1st year all will be learning same module which has no link to the course at all.
2nd year, i donno what they learn, but i heard from my friend in rp, he say 2nd year same as 1st year.
Crap poly. ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Film and Media Studies...
But we people call it Fashion and Metrosexual Studies~>... Coz like Paris and Milan everyday at campus~...
Aaaah i see, and what are the job prospects?
Hmm, let me see... working at mediacorp? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:No, pls dont compare RP with ITE
At least in ITE, u learn module which are related to your course, whereas RP only start to learn module related to their course at year 3.
The 1st year all will be learning same module which has no link to the course at all.
2nd year, i donno what they learn, but i heard from my friend in rp, he say 2nd year same as 1st year.
Crap poly.
what about SBST
Crap poly.
agreed..
some pple still biased against ITE..
Crap poly.
Dat's y we at NP call them Retarded Poly hahahahahah~!
Originally posted by Stage:what about ST
wat is ST?
Originally posted by Stage:what about ST
s'pore technologies..
wat is ST?
prev typo its SBST
Stage Biology School Technologies