SORRY, SAF100 from 1pm to 10pm
see how first....
Originally posted by Hanagata:see how first....
se how second...
Rlsh, me not free on that night. but will try to drop by.............
thanks for yr invitation at fb
sori i got to go smu for my ger convocation
can't make it
sry rlsh i also working so cant go for the outing
i can go put me confirm.
Originally posted by manji:i can go put me confirm.
wow 1999 lao jiao going.
hip diner nice meh?
i called up hip diner today then they say because of the promotion, there is no reservation of seats and it's first come first serves basis. meaning they will get us seated only when everyone is there therefore i decided to meet earlier at 4.30pm so that we can avoid the dinner rush of customers.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:hip diner nice meh?
well. i think it's rather nice. they have pretty gd reviews too at this website http://www.hungrygowhere.com/singapore/hip_diner_usa_bugis_junction/
maybe going tbc
cannot come. I suay suay got duty that day... :(
i working 3-11, how?
no gunner, no me
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no gunner, no me
then sure no show then
Originally posted by turbo_drift:cannot come. I suay suay got duty that day... :(
Guard duty? =X
depend on whether i spend all my money before outing,in other words,tbc.
Originally posted by eeden.:depend on whether i spend all my money before outing,in other words,tbc.
ok then
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Guard duty? =X
ya. 24 hours one.. :(
Originally posted by turbo_drift:ya. 24 hours one.. :(
aw!!! Cheer up. next time we can go again. lol. the promotion is ongoing until further notice though. lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:aw!!! Cheer up. next time we can go again. lol. the promotion is ongoing until further notice though. lol
Sekali turbie finish guarding the base then no more promotion liao. =X
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Sekali turbie finish guarding the base then no more promotion liao. =X
aiyoh. won't like that one la.
Originally posted by rlsh07:aiyoh. won't like that one la.
Hehe~~ play with him a bit only ma... XP
Originally posted by rlsh07:aw!!! Cheer up. next time we can go again. lol. the promotion is ongoing until further notice though. lol
next saturday ai mai?