Originally posted by turbo_drift:next saturday ai mai?
if next sat go again hor. must watch movie liao. got some movies coming up. lol i think
Originally posted by rlsh07:if next sat hor. must watch movie liao. got some movies coming up. lol i think
ZZzzzz..... if movie, cannot liao. pocket got big hole liao.
if only this hip diner (or something) still ok. if both combo, pocket kena big hole.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:ZZzzzz..... if movie, cannot liao. pocket got big hole liao.
if only this hip diner (or something) still ok. if both combo, pocket kena big hole.
hmm.. we'll see next week then. or can get ur pay first then go again. then u will not worry so much also.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. we'll see next week then. or can get ur pay first then go again. then u will not worry so much also.
last monday just got pay.
next pay day is 10th next month. scared the promotion no have.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:last monday just got pay.
next pay day is 10th next month. scared the promotion no have.
i think still have though. actually hor i think this month hor like pass by very fast leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think still have though. actually hor i think this month hor like pass by very fast leh
later dun have, then bigger pocket hole liao. LOL. hanor hanor, this month like past so fast.
maybe because the hungry ghost month coming liao...
I wanna go too
Originally posted by turbo_drift:later dun have, then bigger pocket hole liao. LOL. hanor hanor, this month like past so fast.
maybe because the hungry ghost month coming liao...
the hungry ghost month? sep is the hungry ghost month ar?
Originally posted by Et1j 12:I wanna go too
hmm.. then pm mi ur number then. so i put you in the confirmed list ?
Originally posted by rlsh07:the hungry ghost month? sep is the hungry ghost month ar?
no la. this month.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:no la. this month.
oh i @@. but anyway i think the offer will stil have leh. or i go there then i go ask when they end
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. but anyway i think the offer will stil have leh. or i go there then i go ask when they end
ok lo. then let me know again.
i dont think that place is nice to eat at.
Originally posted by bryanw:i dont think that place is nice to eat at.
i think the food is nice though.
Originally posted by gd4u:SORRY, SAF100 from 1pm to 10pm
muahahha! u damn suay lah!
Originally posted by JerryJan:rlsh07 thanks for yr invitation at fb
sori i got to go smu for my ger convocation
can't make it
smu convocation over liao lah who u trying to kid!
Originally posted by Chelzea:muahahha! u damn suay lah!
Knn, year zero with 4 call ups and 2 manning .... i think sign on also not so busy lar ...knn
ah rish arh, I sompah i coming ur ur next outing ... ok ??
Thanks for the invitation, rlsh. However I already have appointment this Saturday. May be next outing. Enjoy and have fun you guys! ~_^
Originally posted by bambina:Thanks for the invitation, rlsh. However I already have appointment this Saturday. May be next outing. Enjoy and have fun you guys! ~_^
yahh i guess. so. lol. long time never see you liao wor. next time must come out wor.
=^-^=
may be dessert outing? or Hiking? Iong time i didn't have that ~_^
Originally posted by bambina:may be dessert outing? or Hiking? Iong time i didn't have that ~_^
lol. i 'll see what i can do though. lol
Eh so how ah?
Confirm on or not?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Eh so how ah?
Confirm on or not?
wat do u mean? if confirmation of this outing, yes else this thread would not be set up. lol.
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat do u mean? if confirmation of this outing, yes else this thread would not be set up. lol.
As in timing and date fully 100% confirmed?
If so put me as confirmed. But only if the schedule, dinner, time and date is fully confirmed.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:As in timing and date fully 100% confirmed?
If so put me as confirmed. But only if the schedule, dinner, time and date is fully confirmed.
everything is confirmed. please look at page 1. hmm..