Are both of them the same person?
-_____-
Siang is sonic... I went on a hiatus and now i got clone?!?!?!
Not same person -_____-
Sonic is Sonic lor
hmm see acid then no see sonic.. see sonic no see acid.. so coincide..
Dun think same la ..
ya lor ya lor
maybe both of them are the same person.
Maybe, just maybe.
U never know....
maybe hor.
zzz...
I must be more active from my hiatus ah?
Now got Identity thief...
no, they are different persons
Originally posted by Fantagf:no, they are different persons
maybe.
o.o what the hell..... gunner so boliao ah.
different person la.. anyway i only online in sgf during office hours what.. so if u see acid at night, u wont see me also ma.
I think s0nic n00b-er so i think diff person!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
how u knoe for sure?
I have been talking to the two gentlemen they are different people. Two are nice people.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
I have been talking to the two gentlemen they are different people. Two are nice people.
thanks fanta.. thatnks for your kind words..
and to u mid. jitao no give chance
Originally posted by s0nic:
thanks fanta.. thatnks for your kind words..
and to u mid. jitao no give chance
ROFL! since when i give u chance one?
U ish KoS!
yoo check it...sonic is my player y'all!! all diz niggaz aint messin' wif my sonic, dawg!! messin' wif him will get thru acid yoo...dig it?
lmao. must thank aew for replying to this thread. if not i wont be able to see this in the recent posts.
and mid, yah.. u always never give me chance one. so sad..
but simi si KoS? i dont play WoW..
Originally posted by s0nic:lmao. must thank aew for replying to this thread. if not i wont be able to see this in the recent posts.
and mid, yah.. u always never give me chance one. so sad..
but simi si KoS? i dont play WoW..
my pleasure
Sonic is stingy
gunnie, since u know me is me liao, why still create a thread for this?
Originally posted by s0nic:gunnie, since u know me is me liao, why still create a thread for this?
Hi acid.
gunnie bo liaox -______-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:gunnie bo liaox -______-
hi sonic
dont change account leh
both of u like to use the word bo liao