gunner bo liaox -_______-
LOL let's clear the air here
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:gunner bo liaox -_______-
dont extra go study kid.
Originally posted by s0nic:LOL let's clear the air here
wah lao acid why u change account again.
lol gunnie too free is it?
no lar. gunnie butt itchy
Originally posted by s0nic:lol gunnie too free is it?
acid, dont play already la
use back ur original account.
look at the users online. unless u wanna argue that i or acid have 2 coms to log in, i got nothing to say.
Originally posted by s0nic:look at the users online. unless u wanna argue that i or acid have 2 coms to log in, i got nothing to say.
one account use mozilla
the other account use internet explorer
okok. u win. i cant argue with u.
u all can debate for all u like.
Originally posted by s0nic:okok. u win. i cant argue with u.
u all can debate for all u like.
u still owe me one prc massage gal
one cigg
and one month of ur car
remember this....
Originally posted by brainerror:no lar. gunnie butt itchy
i wont even let u smell it. what can u do to me?
Originally posted by s0nic:i wont even let u smell it. what can u do to me?
Ur working place is damn near my house, u wanna take back ur words?
Originally posted by gunner77:
Ur working place is damn near my house, u wanna take back ur words?
shyt. u still remember. sorry boss. i take back my words.
pls dont make me quit my job just to avoid u.
/me gets the popcorn...
Free show...
oh?
Originally posted by s0nic:
shyt. u still remember. sorry boss. i take back my words.pls dont make me quit my job just to avoid u.
yes! i win!
get ready one carton of cigg and one dozen of prc chicks.
and one subaru wrx
ok. will burn it to you when i am free
pls remember to leave a msg once u received them
Originally posted by s0nic:ok. will burn it to you when i am free
pls remember to leave a msg once u received them
knn
u die liao, im going to smear ur reputation.
how gunnie leave msg? pass dream ah? remember to pass some 4d or toto numbers...
and gunnie... smear reputation? u wanna smear shyt on the wall?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:how gunnie leave msg? pass dream ah? remember to pass some 4d or toto numbers...
and gunnie... smear reputation? u wanna smear shyt on the wall?
Sonic, dont keep changing account leh
very hard to chat leh....
i love u man gunnie.. u seriously made my day..
gunner u bo liao... when did u become clone-catcher? haha~
Originally posted by s0nic:i love u man gunnie.. u seriously made my day..
i made ur day?
How much u wanna bet i can screw up ur day?