Originally posted by gunner77:
At ur workplace la, slowly go findInstead of looking for the bus yesterday, i was busy look at her ass. Damn nice u know?
u hv fetish for ass?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
u hv fetish for ass?
I tink so. ![]()
So is gunner and gunner77 same person?
mid, what is Sif? oh! as if! lol i remember u saying this to missy yesterday lol.
gunner, i thought u prefer PRC to angmoh? o.o and my work place here, harbourfront and vivo alot of offices leh.. how to find!? ![]()
Originally posted by automator:So is gunner and gunner77 same person?
tell me who is gunner 1st
Your clone lor
Originally posted by s0nic:mid, what is Sif? oh! as if! lol i remember u saying this to missy yesterday lol.
gunner, i thought u prefer PRC to angmoh? o.o and my work place here, harbourfront and vivo alot of offices leh.. how to find!?
PRC is 2nd choice la
Ang moh always 1ST
Originally posted by automator:Your clone lor
I have no clone my friend.
gunner is your clone lor
I tink so.
ok, next time i see nice ass i will think of u. if the person is there often i will tell u then u can go and see
okok now i know ur preferences.. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ok, next time i see nice ass i will think of u. if the person is there often i will tell u then u can go and see
ok
Originally posted by s0nic:okok now i know ur preferences..
I know yours too. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:I know yours too.
lol keep it to yourself. ![]()
I dun log in for a few days and the topic continue -____-
I tink....
sonic...
die already... ![]()
Where's the curry chicken????
ate already
shooo fast eat curry chicken? no ask ppl from gunnie TV to come take peekture for publicity??? can generate a few more viewers for gunnie TV ah...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:shooo fast eat curry chicken? no ask ppl from gunnie TV to come take peekture for publicity??? can generate a few more viewers for gunnie TV ah...
u are the cameramen of gunnie tv leh
I tell joo ah... Tat day damn happening at the song ka ah...

Sooo happening sia...
wah acid!
well done well done
the song kah 4 days u only take 4 pics?
whoa![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wah acid!
well done well done
the song kah 4 days u only take 4 pics?
U gotta join in the party also ma... Opps... I meant the song ka...
smlj. ![]()
my birthday party also dont have so many sexy babes. ![]()