Thank you guys for coming though. i really have such a gd time though.
People who came for the outing
thankew veri muchie~!
hahahah lubs it alot~
Can rename it "stimulated proposal" outing liao
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:hahahah lubs it alot~
Can rename it "stimulated proposal" outing liao
u all make fun of his name like very wat leh. lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:u all make fun of his name like very wat leh. lol
Change the name leh~...
Den I can create the next week one... And name it Stimulated Too outing... I like the carry-on leh~...
The turn up is not bad, good for you, rish.
yesterday i see that one is who ar?as in the person that i've never seen before.
Originally posted by eeden.:yesterday i see that one is who ar?as in the person that i've never seen before.
rlsh fwend bah~
sorry for not coming and not informing
i was running a mission impossible 222222222222 with my friends.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Change the name leh~...
Den I can create the next week one... And name it Stimulated Too outing... I like the carry-on leh~...
aiyoh. lol so funny
Originally posted by rlsh07:aiyoh. lol so funny
rename leh hurry hurry~
den can create sequels~...
dun want to change la. sounds very wrong leh. lol but hor wat movie u want to watch next week a?
who is stimulated ?
R u stimulated ?
Originally posted by reservistsianz:who is stimulated ?
R u stimulated ?
dun act blur hor
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun want to change la. sounds very wrong leh. lol but hor wat movie u want to watch next week a?
Moi wanna watch The Proposal~...
So the nxt outing maybe I name it the Stimulated Proposal Outing bah
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi wanna watch The Proposal~...
So the nxt outing maybe I name it the Stimulated Proposal Outing bah
but proposal i watch le leh. lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:but proposal i watch le leh. lol
watch again lah~...
not every1 so lucky watch everytime~...
watch some horror,like final destination
Originally posted by eeden.:watch some horror,like final destination
got gal leh~
Originally posted by eeden.:watch some horror,like final destination
i dun mind final destination. at least i never watch before.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun mind final destination. at least i never watch before.
::sad::
den i watch alone bah~ *sigh*
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:got gal leh~
Originally posted by eeden.:
girl cannot watch meh? :o
just worried some might be fwighted~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:just worried some might be fwighted~
gory not horror leh
ah well,i also not org