want anot? want anot?
eh you get to book out everyday ah?
lol no la
now got this storeman course which ends on this wednesday
then stay in again liao
i wanna find 1 wkend
then go have some buffet feast or something 1
saturday evening.
ahaha ok i though you newbie can book out everyday so shiok...
wah buffet good leh...got anywhere in mind?
see u die can anot, can anot?
I tink rlsh is organising a outing soon, Maybe u can ask her for more details.
Shall sticky this for u NS men
i tink merge with rlsh if she organising la
so hor rlsh, feel free to change thread title and edit stuffs here
Originally posted by gunner77:I tink rlsh is organising a outing soon, Maybe u can ask her for more details.
Shall sticky this for u NS men
yo, thanks bro
hope to see u at outings, haha
Originally posted by gigabyte14:yo, thanks bro
hope to see u at outings, haha
U won't get to see me.
actually is fry going to organise one. possibly this coming week.
Ok then fry would be in charge of this thread.
archerly i will be organising something too
ok ok then ah lau will be in charge of this thread
Originally posted by laurence82:archerly i will be organising something too
wat are u going to organise? lol
Originally posted by laurence82:archerly i will be organising something too
If u want, u can take charge of this thread.
we gonna organise, giga gonna come and we all going to pilot
Originally posted by laurence82:we gonna organise, giga gonna come and we all going to pilot
that is a gd idea actually. lol
anyway i still got the wine bottle from FBI
me, rlsh, FBI and giga shld organise taman jurong outing
haha
Originally posted by laurence82:anyway i still got the wine bottle from FBI
me, rlsh, FBI and giga shld organise taman jurong outing
haha
- Stimulated Up/Proposal Movie cum Makan Outing~-
Time: Meet at 3p.m at Bugis Illuma S.C
Dress code: Informal Wear
Estimated Cost: $10 for movie and additional $$ for ur popcorn or wadeva
Dinner can be arranged depending on ur schedule, cost also not added in.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol no la
now got this storeman course which ends on this wednesday
then stay in again liao
i wanna find 1 wkend
then go have some buffet feast or something 1
storeman?
so much for talking about OCS that day
Please direct to here please for the outing next Sat(Aug 30th).
It was quite messy here, so sorry for the change now.