hhhmmm....
heehee.. hana is in..
Gunner papa please help add hana.. he is in..
hmm must see when n time 1st
Originally posted by Noahtay:hmm must see when n time 1st
ya ya.. we talk so much no one suggest which place got nice braise duck. And must be access to go there. Best if can get cheap beer too. LOL.. Drooling.. all the way to the office desk.
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:ya ya.. we talk so much no one suggest which place got nice braise duck. And must be access to go there. Best if can get cheap beer too. LOL.. Drooling.. all the way to the office desk.
best is fix a date 1st so that can plan in advance
now everything is tbc is hard for pple to confirm
Anyone got problem going on Thursday Night?
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:Anyone got problem going on Thursday Night?
next thursday?
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:Anyone got problem going on Thursday Night?
bub on fri night lah like 11 sept
Hmm any objection we go on Friday night 11 Sep?
what if the ducks explode themselves?
where are you guys going?
rlsh.. i also not sure where got nice duck duck.. think martin and missy sure got some ideas of where we are going.
Heehee.. me is post the thread jio ppl.. and bring myself to eat and drink nia.. LOL...
hu is missy?
a fren's friend?
Originally posted by maskedangel:hu is missy?
a fren's friend?
dun knoe though
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:rlsh.. i also not sure where got nice duck duck.. think martin and missy sure got some ideas of where we are going.
Heehee.. me is post the thread jio ppl.. and bring myself to eat and drink nia.. LOL...
i link up afew places le. let see missy got wat idea
Originally posted by maskedangel:hu is missy?
a fren's friend?
missy is chio bu newbie.. you should meet her. very cute lady with long hair.. slim and pretty.
Originally posted by martin_lim85:i link up afew places le. let see missy got wat idea
okie.. we see what missy think.. then we decide the place.
if is on 11 sept that day i am not working can jio u all for duck feast
Sept 11... haha....... =X
Dunno if want join... see how lo...... somemore I very the shy shy nia... X3
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Sept 11... haha....... =X
Dunno if want join... see how lo...... somemore I very the shy shy nia... X3
dun act shy leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun act shy leh
I never act. XP
I'm innocent and well-behaved. =3
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:I never act. XP
I'm innocent and well-behaved. =3
lol.