I never tbc hor
I not even going.
actually u can edit the first page urself becasuse u are the TS
Originally posted by gunner77:I never tbc hor
I not even going.
gung papa~~~ my first outing.. you not supporting ah.. Gosh how can not supporting your dotter me.
Miss R, you going? can help to edit the post with the confirm name list? Heehee.. Thanks thanks
Originally posted by Keith1987:any1 can join tis outing? ^^"
yes.anyone,everyone can join this outing. its just a relaxing,talk cock chit chat braised duck and beer shiok outing. don't have the mindset of thinking to bring a girl home at the end of the night though. haa.
wow amk on la so near to my house
sweee la. 1 more kaki liao.
Bub, if that night no work i will go n find u all.
Originally posted by xMissylove:
yes.anyone,everyone can join this outing. its just a relaxing,talk cock chit chat braised duck and beer shiok outing. don't have the mindset of thinking to bring a girl home at the end of the night though. haa.
am sure there is lot of guys ard for u to invite home....
Ps: plz skip me....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:am sure there is lot of guys ard for u to invite home....
Ps: plz skip me....
i'll bring my bf home. lol
Originally posted by xMissylove:
i'll bring my bf home. lol
u bring ur bf?
haha
on hearing this, am sure lot of guy wont turn up liao...
not sure whether will be going a not. i have doc appt on that day.
i'm only free after 8 on friday. Dancing lesson....
u fellas dun eat fast do u? i come at 8pm.
Originally posted by manji:i'm only free after 8 on friday. Dancing lesson....
u fellas dun eat fast do u? i come at 8pm.
i do
Originally posted by rlsh07:not sure whether will be going a not. i have doc appt on that day.
Miss R, your appt is at night one ah?
Originally posted by Bak la va:Bub, if that night no work i will go n find u all.
Bak, thanks for your support.. i put your name under TBC okie?
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
Miss R, your appt is at night one ah?
no but i scared have to stay at hospital for observation so not sure yet.
put me confirmed. Thanks!
Originally posted by martin_lim85:i do
Martin, you don't pour the wings and duck neck down your throat.. that one need to eat slow slow de..
We can wait for manji. By the time we order the foods.. find a sitting place.. get some drinks/ beers etc.. think he reach we just start nia.
Originally posted by rlsh07:no but i scared have to stay at hospital for observation so not sure yet.
Err.. tell doctor a happy patient will be healthy.. so need to go for happy duck feast cannot stay over for observation. LOL...
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:Martin, you don't pour the wings and duck neck down your throat.. that one need to eat slow slow de..
We can wait for manji. By the time we order the foods.. find a sitting place.. get some drinks/ beers etc.. think he reach we just start nia.
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
Bak, thanks for your support.. i put your name under TBC okie?
tee-bee-see
Originally posted by aHGer^83:tee-bee-see
TBC? heehee okie.