Originally posted by Bubblyl3:Martin, you don't pour the wings and duck neck down your throat.. that one need to eat slow slow de..
We can wait for manji. By the time we order the foods.. find a sitting place.. get some drinks/ beers etc.. think he reach we just start nia.
something for mart...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:something for mart...
dun play play ok. i am skilled
Originally posted by martin_lim85:dun play play ok. i am skilled
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:something for mart...
Originally posted by martin_lim85:
i TBC.
before eating, must 1 mins of silence!
Bub can kalez go?
Originally posted by kalez:Bub can kalez go?
why not?
Kalez can join. why not.
kalez happy :) see you there :)
sing K? movie?
Originally posted by martin_lim85:sing K? movie?
SING K!!!
or dessert at amk hub? come on think of something to do after duckie outing.
i vote ktv, if go ktv after i sure go.. but eh.. they going drink beer after that i thought?
Originally posted by Shao Wei:i vote ktv, if go ktv after i sure go.. but eh.. they going drink beer after that i thought?
:/ let see wat bub jie say
How much will the duck cost ah? Roughly......
Originally posted by AYYX:How much will the duck cost ah? Roughly......
We are eating at hawker center.. $3/plate of duck rice... the duck's wings and etc.. we estimate total is each person about $10. Beer is exclusive.
Originally posted by martin_lim85:or dessert at amk hub? come on think of something to do after duckie outing.
Heehee let try the new desert stall at AMK hub. heehee.. KTV expensive.. each person need to pay about $35++ if sing late.. then midnight charges.. wah.. happy happy the outing will be something about $60~$70. Those poor one.. like me.. will need to eat air for the rest of the month. LOL>>>>>>>>>
soso eat desert ar? go all the way to amk to eat rice + eat desert =(
Originally posted by Shao Wei:soso eat desert ar? go all the way to amk to eat rice + eat desert =(
jerry boy, duck feast come with beer le.. wings with beers shiok..
after tat eat some desserts can?
friday go Kbox.. expensive.
lol i only 17 years old.
17 years old only can drink wine
Originally posted by Shao Wei:lol i only 17 years old.
17 years old only can drink wine
underage drink sugar cane nia. LOL...
METSU HADOKEN!!!!!!!!!!!!
i confirm =) tml clear