Originally posted by gunner77:
what a joke, i tink im fitter than ur dog
my cat is fitter than both of u!![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i've been missing PE.
fuck my timetable.
comfirm got something on that day that hinders my play time.
poor boy
dont worry
u got 6 months to play after that.
Originally posted by AEW5001:i gtg liao
have a happy sat!
bye bye
poor boydont worry
u got 6 months to play after that.
yeah. hopefully i get a mover job and enrol myself in muay thai.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yeah. hopefully i get a mover job and enrol myself in muay thai.
muay thai? ![]()
muay thai?
yar. beat people up or the other way round.
either way. i'll benefit in tougheninin myself.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yar. beat people up or the other way round.
either way. i'll benefit in tougheninin myself.
errrrrrrr
ok
what a joke, i tink im fitter than ur dog
wait till my dog bite you then you know
errrrrrrrok
fuck you ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
wait till my dog bite you then you know
wait till i bite ur dog then u know
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:fuck you
why fuck me? ![]()
gays
why fuck me?
fuck you with my muaythai skill.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:fuck you with my muaythai skill.
No thanks
I really fuck busty babes
okok. i go intro you to this classmate of mine.
she loves to display her busts.
gd nite
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:okok. i go intro you to this classmate of mine.
she loves to display her busts.
ok
what name?
Originally posted by bryanw:gd nite
nitez
okwhat name?
sophia lin
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sophia lin
ok, will check her out in a few moments.
she orgasms on the phone.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sophia lin
private profile leh
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:she orgasms on the phone.
LOL
private profile leh
go add lar bodoh.