why u guys always look at boobs de xD
Originally posted by gunner77:
what which building?
which sch lar?
design? business? enginerring? It?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:which sch lar?
design? business? enginerring? It?
of coz business la
still need to ask meh
wah lan eh, i cant stop look at her facebook
Originally posted by jayh272416:why u guys always look at boobs de xD
coz me is da kor kor
da kor kor love boobs
xiao didi love face
coz me is da kor korda kor kor love boobs
xiao didi love face
neh
i go for personality xD
Originally posted by jayh272416:neh
i go for personality xD
nicole? ![]()
coz me is da kor korda kor kor love boobs
xiao didi love face
i go for face.
boobs, as long as not washboard can liao.
yeah, maybe i still xdd. but i like it that way.
boobies attract the wrong attention in my opinion.
i don't want go out with guys staring at my gf's boobies all the time.
if face den still okay bah
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i go for face.
boobs, as long as not washboard can liao.
yeah, maybe i still xdd. but i like it that way.
boobies attract the wrong attention in my opinion.
i don't want go out with guys staring at my gf's boobies all the time.
if face den still okay bah
i don give a damn about ur taste. ![]()
Im a player not a lover.
hihi
hi rlsh
hi mr gunner
all i want to say is that they don't really care about us
Originally posted by Stage:all i want to say is that they don't really care about us
who dun care abt you?
nicole?
i dumped her liao xD
of coz business lastill need to ask meh
wah lan eh, i cant stop look at her facebook
malay arh?
ello
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:ello
hi mr xiao ding dang

rlsh any idea where to buy this type of hairband?
no mood tok cock liao ... sibei no moodd liaooo.... now only know how sleep and see photo...
see sms
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:malay arh?
chinese la sia
her longkang damn big siol
rlsh any idea where to buy this type of hairband?
i think those hair accessories shop should have
Originally posted by rlsh07:who dun care abt you?
everyone
chinese la siaher longkang damn big siol
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:no mood tok cock liao ... sibei no moodd liaooo.... now only know how sleep and see photo...
see sms
waiting for sms from the one ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think those hair accessories shop should have
but what do u call this type of hair band ah?