Originally posted by gunner77:wow its raining now
is it?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:is it?
yea
over here in the south
mm.. anyone here?
me
oh hi
hi
me eating hans fried rice
wah so gd. i'm so sian with life
why?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah so gd. i'm so sian with life
Cheer up. This is a new crapbox.
Originally posted by gunner77:why?
gunnie, hws your paper today?
why so fast change name of the chatbox, i confuse?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
gunnie, hws your paper today?why so fast change name of the chatbox, i confuse?
fanta, my paper was ok i guess, thanks for asking.
and i din change the chatbox, the previous one is finish
this is new one.
Originally posted by gunner77:
fanta, my paper was ok i guess, thanks for asking.and i din change the chatbox, the previous one is finish
this is new one.
huh!
I see, anyway, i m still blur blur
do u hv any more papers?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Cheer up. This is a new crapbox.
hard to cheer up. actually i tot of isolating myself le,
Originally posted by rlsh07:hard to cheer up. actually i tot of isolating myself le,
Don't lah. Can find something happy somewhere.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hard to cheer up. actually i tot of isolating myself le,
rish rish, isolate yourself for a while it is ok, but not for long. if not, it is no good for u
Originally posted by Fantagf:
huh!I see, anyway, i m still blur blur
do u hv any more papers?
monday is the last paper lor
31 aug.
Fanta let me explain to u, one chatbox can only last only 80 pages.
after tat must lock it and create a new one
Originally posted by gunner77:
monday is the last paper lor31 aug.
Fanta let me explain to u, one chatbox can only last only 80 pages.
after tat must lock it and create a new one
huh, the previous one before this reached page 80?
okie, gunie, continue to study hard and smart
give it your best shot for the last paper.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Don't lah. Can find something happy somewhere.
happy? hmm..
moi ish totally dry now~
Originally posted by rlsh07:happy? hmm..
Be happy.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Be happy.
that's what everyone tell mi though.
hmm.. mr chew how old are you?
Everyone want you to be happy.
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. mr chew how old are you?
Over 3/4 century.
Originally posted by Fantagf:huh, the previous one before this reached page 80?
okie, gunie, continue to study hard and smart
give it your best shot for the last paper.
the last paper is the one i know nothing about it
yes fanta, chatbox in this forum move very fast, before u even know, a new one has been created.
well, we are famous for talking cock