hui ting arh?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
u want add her anot?
i swear its good stuff
Originally posted by Stage:
my utube viedio so hard load now ...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:hui ting arh?
how u know? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:waiting for sms from the one ar?
old sms not new one -_- sibei suai after tuition saw them cross road... sian diao ... atfirst though imagination... but after dat is real oo
Originally posted by gunner77:
but what do u call this type of hair band ah?
not sure leh. hair band lo
how u know?
i'm the daimeister.
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
old sms not new one -_- sibei suai after tuition saw them cross road... sian diao ... atfirst though imagination... but after dat is real oo
huh? wat u mean?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm the daimeister.
if u add her, don say i never warn u
the face not nice
but the boobs ![]()
it has to be the best asian boobs i ever seen
Originally posted by rlsh07:not sure leh. hair band lo
thanks ah
thanks ah
yeah lo. white hair band lo. lol
if u add her, don say i never warn uthe face not nice
but the boobs
it has to be the best asian boobs i ever seen
i see the face quite average leh.
Originally posted by rlsh07:huh? wat u mean?
read old sms from the ahem...
than today after tuition saw ahem with a grup of bois which is my friend who maybe ahem like
at first i thought i patjiao see wrong
but lata is truth --
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. white hair band lo. lol
that is like....
err
i donno how to say
read old sms from the ahem...
than today after tuition saw ahem with a grup of bois which is my friend who maybe ahem like
at first i thought i patjiao see wrong
but lata is truth --
so u are sian ar?
that is like....err
i donno how to say
like wat?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i see the face quite average leh.
don see the face la
see the longkang!
Originally posted by rlsh07:so u are sian ar?
ya... no mood also
Originally posted by rlsh07:like wat?
i find another pic
ya... no mood also
aiyoh. cheer up la. it might not be wat u think la.
Originally posted by rlsh07:aiyoh. cheer up la. it might not be wat u think la.
than so zun the ahem today change msn -_-
Originally posted by rlsh07:aiyoh. cheer up la. it might not be wat u think la.
btw u sound quite auntie leh >_<
how so?
give up la xdd.
go concentrate on ur studies.
trust me. when o's come. girls will be your last thoughts.
than so zun the ahem today change msn -_-
change msn nick or wat?