will de >_>
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:will de >_>
willl wat?
Originally posted by rlsh07:change msn nick or wat?
adress lor

this is not really a hairband
its like a rubber band where u can just put it on
wat is it call?
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
adress lor
she add you using another msn address?
Originally posted by gunner77:
this is not really a hairband
its like a rubber band where u can just put it on
wat is it call?
no idea leh. never saw it before though
Originally posted by rlsh07:she add you using another msn address?
ya than i sae she today plae finish pool with them cross not nv tio bang by bus ...
than from there ownwards ... no message seen ... <gameover> <gg>
Originally posted by rlsh07:no idea leh. never saw it before though
ok ![]()
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:than from there ownwards ... no message seen ... <gameover> <gg>
she never reply you liao?
Originally posted by rlsh07:she never reply you liao?
ya
i think maybe is sports hair band leh

is it this?
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/THICK-WHITE-ELASTIC-ATED-Sports-Hair-Band-Head-Band_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQitemZ220428681831
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think maybe is sports hair band leh
oh ya ya!
i think u can try sports shop maybe got sell
thanks rlsh!
oo
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:oo
ooo at wat?
Originally posted by rlsh07:ooo at wat?
i siao liao
i think u are still young xiao ding dang. dun give up the whole forest because of one tree. studies is the first priority for students.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think u are still young xiao ding dang. dun give up the whole forest because of one tree. studies is the first priority for students.
lol kk i go sleep liao bb
i siao liao
dun siao liao be happy. lol

Originally posted by rlsh07:dun siao liao be happy. lol
e too big LOL kk -_-
esp when u click it open --
lol kk i go sleep liao bb
yeah bye bye lol.
nitez doreamon