Originally posted by AYYX:simi JG? Sorry ah noob here... =X
juagen
Originally posted by rlsh07:the x is wat ar?
X is X-man lor. =X
Originally posted by AYYX:X is X-man lor. =X
u like to be which character in x-men?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then when will knoe result ar?
2.15am?
Originally posted by gunner77:
juagen
What's juagen? Really no know... translate to English 一下. =D
Originally posted by AYYX:What's juagen? Really no know... translate to English 一下. =D
nvm, xdd don need to know so much
i think it's a kind of massage
Originally posted by AYYX:What's juagen? Really no know... translate to English 一下. =D
u go n google for it. i do not wish to say though.
nvm, xdd don need to know so much
Need la. Xdd growing up ma. =P
Originally posted by AYYX:Need la. Xdd growing up ma. =P
go google urself leh. lol
Originally posted by AYYX:Need la. Xdd growing up ma. =P
massage the cock
gunner got try before?
massage the cock
Orh ok. Thanks again. =D
Originally posted by AYYX:Orh ok. Thanks again. =D
you want to try ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:gunner got try before?
no la
no money
Originally posted by rlsh07:u go n google for it. i do not wish to say though.
No wonder... =X
Originally posted by rlsh07:you want to try ar?
You got lobang ah? XP
Originally posted by AYYX:No wonder... =X
yeah lo. my face will red if i say out leh. lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. my face will red if i say out leh. lol
Not that I can see. =P
Originally posted by AYYX:You got lobang ah? XP
no leh. no lobang leh.
Originally posted by rlsh07:no leh. no lobang leh.
Not that I searching also.
If I want I'll consult a sexpert. =X
Originally posted by AYYX:Not that I can see. =P
Originally posted by AYYX:Not that I searching also.
If I want I'll consult a sexpert. =X
who is that ar?
so hungry
Originally posted by gunner77:so hungry
go eat lo. wat u feel like eating?