Originally posted by gunner77:
but long hair cool yo
u got cut short ur hair before?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u got cut short ur hair before?
sec school lor
then u look like nerd?
but then too long also not gd ba maybe u can trim a bit
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u look like nerd?
no? ![]()
no?
then wat's there to be afraid of? lol
just trim can liao
asking you to trim your hair like as though ask you to trim your pubes like that...
BACK~!
Originally posted by bryanw:asking you to trim your hair like as though ask you to trim your pubes like that...
lol
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:BACK~!
so long then reach home ar? i reach home long long time ago liao leh
Originally posted by bryanw:asking you to trim your hair like as though ask you to trim your pubes like that...
u donno whats its like having long hair
but u cannot leave ur hair so long until over the shoulder ba. i think go trim a bit la.
Originally posted by rlsh07:but u cannot leave ur hair so long until over the shoulder ba. i think go trim a bit la.
yes holiday then trim
u are not having holidays now?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u are not having holidays now?
no
i still got one last paper on monday
noi still got one last paper on monday
then after that holidays liao right? so gd being a student. lol
Originally posted by rlsh07:then after that holidays liao right? so gd being a student. lol
yes
yay!
man u won?
gunner cheat my feelings.
my classmates have even bigger bust than her.
Good afternoon every1~...
Moi might be going to NATAS@Expo later to buy a 21 day Eurail Global Pass...
Hoe else ish going to NATAS@Expo?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Good afternoon every1~...
Moi might be going to NATAS@Expo later to buy a 21 day Eurail Global Pass...
Hoe else ish going to NATAS@Expo?
you haven buy yet?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:gunner cheat my feelings.
my classmates have even bigger bust than her.
u dont come talk cock with me
hers is the biggest and best!
u dont come talk cock with mehers is the biggest and best!
no. really!