Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Everyone want you to be happy.
my fren gave mi this tag engraved "Be happy always". i smile when i see this.
Originally posted by gunner77:
the last paper is the one i know nothing about ityes fanta, chatbox in this forum move very fast, before u even know, a new one has been created.
well, we are famous for talking cock
Originally posted by rlsh07:my fren gave mi this tag engraved "Be happy always". i smile when i see this.
That's good. So be happy.
the last paper is the one i know nothing about ityes fanta, chatbox in this forum move very fast, before u even know, a new one has been created.
well, we are famous for talking cock
y u said dat of the last paper?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:That's good. So be happy.
but then i think being happy should not be affected by external circumstances
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Third page liao hahaha~
fry u got msg the rest a not? nicholas say he cannot make it then the fib not coming too
Originally posted by Fantagf:
because i wasn't paying attention for that module and skip lecture for it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but then i think being happy should not be affected by external circumstances
As long as you are happy, external or whatever doesn't matter. Lighten yourself.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:As long as you are happy, external or whatever doesn't matter. Lighten yourself.
hmm.. dun knoe leh.
Originally posted by rlsh07:fry u got msg the rest a not? nicholas say he cannot make it then the fib not coming too
Forgot Fib~ Dunnoe his no.
He alreadi say he not coming?
I messaged kilfer and twincatt alreadi~ And somemore too~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Forgot Fib~ Dunnoe his no.
He alreadi say he not coming?
I messaged kilfer and twincatt alreadi~ And somemore too~
is it? did not see it in the thread. anyway twincat is coming. eeden they all leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? did not see it in the thread. anyway twincat is coming. eeden they all leh
Oh yah shit... Will do it now.
Messaged Eeden liao~...
Awaiting his response~
hello
hi
nice weather
to have sex
Originally posted by gunner77:to have sex
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:...
whats wrong?