Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Hi~...
Good evening~!
Got a 15 day Eurail Pass instead of a 21 day one~>... Wooh~
Originally posted by rlsh07:
dun want to be in europe so long ar?
cost prohibition bah~... expenses in europe bery high u knoe leh~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:cost prohibition bah~... expenses in europe bery high u knoe leh~
then u plan to go where le ma?
Some of the major and a bit minor cities in Western Europe bah~...
Salzburg, Innsbruck, Vienna - Austria
Munich, Cologne, Berlin, Frankfurt - Germany
Paris, Pynees - France
Maybe Amsterdam, and a few more bah~...
Initially wanted to go all the way wif 21 days into Eastern Europe(ala Budapest and Prague), but wif the shortening cannot liao~
Originally posted by rlsh07:buy something back hor. then takes lots of pictures. lol
U sponsor moi a bit a bit lorh~>...
Moi budget tight tight leh~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U sponsor moi a bit a bit lorh~>...
Moi budget tight tight leh~...
lol. but u going to buy camera there right?
Moi camera now sukki one~... Have to get one to go there~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi camera now sukki one~... Have to get one to go there~...
ur parents no have?
nope~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:nope~
then hope you have fun leh. after you come back go organise outing to tell us of ur stories. lol
LOL~
so sian tmr got exam
ready for the battle or notch..
nope
last battle
get it over & done with..
all the best!
yea
final piece of shit!
do the final piece of shit well hor..
make no mistakes especially careless ones..
i don wan to retake this module!
greetings rlsh..
Originally posted by gunner77:i don wan to retake this module!
so better do it well..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so better do it well..
u won't poly will help you pass one. as long u got attend lectures n tutorials u should not be a problem
really meh?
if i fail my exam they also help me pass?