HOLIDAY LOH~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
how was yr last paper?![]()
fail. ![]()
12.30 to 2.30
1.15 i pass up already.
hello
hi
Originally posted by gunner77:fail.
12.30 to 2.30
1.15 i pass up already.
pro ah?
45mins can finish, sure beri knowledgeable in e paper![]()
manufacturing technology mah
actually 1 hour enough already
then y u say u fail?![]()
coz i donno how to do section B ![]()
sect b is wad
long qns ah?![]()
ya
got 4
choose 3
i only know how to do 1 ![]()
then sect a is mcq lah?![]()
ya
that one i can do
wad is e weightage for e 2 sect?
section A is 40 marks
section B is 60 marks
one question 20 marks
shld still pass bah
but u potentially throw 40m away liao..
but exam weightage is 40%
i still got the other 60% to help me pass overall right?
ok lah
provided u did some decent work to achieve that 60%
but i fail the common test too
not say i suan u
but i tink chances of repeating is 50:50
i also know ![]()
Im prepared
whoa
u look eager to repeat![]()
nyp so gd ah?![]()
now don care anything la
just enjoy and wait for result to be out
whoa
u so carefree sia..![]()
i tink i really mess it up big time.