coz i smart
Rigged.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Rigged.
dont use such a strong vocab.
i don understand ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
dont use such a strong vocab.i don understand
coz you are smart.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:coz you are smart.
not tat smart ![]()
not tat smart
I thot?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
I thot?
smart but not that smart ![]()
smart but not that smart
Since you're smart, I will leave you to enjoy your smartness....
Me going dinner. Bye.![]()
bye
Originally posted by gunner77:wah seh
how to guess?
There are so much variety.
ok, what are you studying or studied? or are you working now?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Since you're smart, I will leave you to enjoy your smartness....
Me going dinner. Bye.
another one having dinner so early
ok, what are you studying or studied? or are you working now?
guess? ![]()
guess?
i don't have a crystal ball ![]()
i don't have a crystal ball
guess lor
slowly guess. ![]()
guess lorslowly guess.
you might as well lay down your terms...what does it take to get it outta you? ![]()
you might as well lay down your terms...what does it take to get it outta you?
Im a secretive person. So what makes you think its going to be a easy process? ![]()
me go makan
byes byes
Im a secretive person. So what makes you think its going to be a easy process?
that's why i asked for your terms.
aiks...another one going for dinner. everyone seems to be having an early din tonite.
that's why i asked for your terms.aiks...another one going for dinner. everyone seems to be having an early din tonite.
Not me... yet... =P
Auntie cassie, your avatar pic is you dancing? o.O
hmm..
that's why i asked for your terms.aiks...another one going for dinner. everyone seems to be having an early din tonite.
32/male/unemployed ![]()
nice to meet u
And u?
someone talking cock again. lol
who? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:who?
dun knoe lo.
such a chilly day