byes
ttyl ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i go makan liao
byes
ciao
ciao
Cassie u ate already ah???
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Cassie u ate already ah???
nope. still in office. dinner is usually 9+ or later. you? eating at home?
Moi not eating~...
No appetite to eat too~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi not eating~...
No appetite to eat too~
how come?
how come?
Just dun feel like eating~...
Maybe becoz I had a damn filling lunch at 3p.m~
hihi
i got my new specs.
hi the smart one.![]()
u gt watch the sg idol?
pops in again~
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i got my new specs.
the gal haven accept me leh
Originally posted by gunner77:
the gal haven accept me leh
maybe cus ur ugly ![]()
she not online oso.
relac lar.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:maybe cus ur ugly
she not online oso.
relac lar.
o rly? ![]()
o rly?
really!
last update from her fb is 10hrs ago. and that was by twitter.
how?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:really!
last update from her fb is 10hrs ago. and that was by twitter.
how?
ok, i shall trust u.
If not for the big juggs i wouldn't have waste my time
ok, i shall trust u.If not for the big juggs i wouldn't have waste my time
the time spent waiting can be used for studying.
LOL~...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
the time spent waiting can be used for studying.
U should be the one studying.
And u better make sure its true big juggs and not some B cup plus fats
If not, i swear i will squeeze your damn balls.
U should be the one studying.And u better make sure its true big juggs and not some B cup plus fats
so vulgar~...
But i like ![]()
U should be the one studying.And u better make sure its true big juggs and not some B cup plus fats
you still owe me durian ice kachang