Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Gunnie muz be
now~...
Coz he is the smart one.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Coz he is the smart one.
hi
Hello.
what is the topic of the day ?
as you wish.
Originally posted by siew_mai:what is the topic of the day ?
open agenda n hab no tooooopic~
wjat is open agenda?
Originally posted by siew_mai:wjat is open agenda?
dat means nothing lah~
then how to talk cock?
Originally posted by siew_mai:then how to talk cock?
anything can talk cock mah~
I be a bad boy
Bad boy
i be a bad bad boy
be a bad boy
i be a bad boy
bad bad boyz
oh
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):I be a bad boy
Bad boy
i be a bad bad boy
be a bad boy
i be a bad boy
bad bad boyz
oh
bad boi...

lolx that blue bandana must be feeling low now
recommend him this song
LOW
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx that blue bandana must be feeling low now
recommend him this song
LOW
Wat is dat SMRT EDS name?
LAWO rite?
Coz u ish LAMO!
huh?
Originally posted by siew_mai:huh?
nothing~...
Originally posted by siew_mai:huh?
It's ok, the transporters.![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Wat is dat SMRT EDS name?
LAWO rite?
Coz u ish LAMO!
=.=
I dun like this type of EDS
if u wan lame
go find Lameomaster ![]()
what is eds?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
=.=
I dun like this type of EDS
if u wan lame
go find Lameomaster
LOL!
He ish the one wif a Funnel fetish~... Still remember first day Sv. 3 got Euro EEV, got one foto he go edit Punggol to Funnel~... And surprising, it took them one full day to realise wat he did ![]()
Originally posted by siew_mai:what is eds?
Nothing important~
u guys talk in chim language
Originally posted by siew_mai:u guys talk in chim language
Transporter's terms.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Transporter's terms.
that's why so chim