Originally posted by siew_mai:that's why so chim
I oso dunno.![]()
no need to wait for 5 mins so long le.
Gd. no more newbie.![]()
is there any next step?
but still have to be 30 sec wait in between posts.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:but still have to be 30 sec wait in between posts.
that is regardless of whether is new user a not?
Originally posted by siew_mai:that is regardless of whether is new user a not?
yes.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:yes.
that's ok then. 30 secs is way better than 5 mins
Originally posted by siew_mai:that is regardless of whether is new user a not?
For goodness sakes, coz u are new, please do not go around every crapbox so fast.
Multiple clone accounts have done dat b4.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:For goodness sakes, coz u are new, please do not go around every crapbox so fast.
Multiple clone accounts have done dat b4.
i just click watever topics are there in the latest posts. it allows mi to reply n post.
Originally posted by siew_mai:i just click watever topics are there in the latest posts. it allows mi to reply n post.
N y r u doing dat.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:N y r u doing dat.
to read , reply to participate?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL!
He ish the one wif a Funnel fetish~... Still remember first day Sv. 3 got Euro EEV, got one foto he go edit Punggol to Funnel~... And surprising, it took them one full day to realise wat he did
lolx ![]()
Originally posted by siew_mai:to read , reply to participate?
join the Good morning club.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:join the Good morning club.
how to join then?
Originally posted by siew_mai:to read , reply to participate?
It constitutes trolling and u are liable to be banned by the moderator because you are abusing to gain post counts.
I have seen this tactic been done before. You are new, so don't go around all the crapboxes in such a short time. I only went into crapboxes when I was at least 5 months into SGF.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:It constitutes trolling and u are liable to be banned by the moderator because you are abusing to gain post counts.
I have seen this tactic been done before. You are new, so don't go around all the crapboxes in such a short time. I only went into crapboxes when I was at least 5 months into SGF.
so is there an age limit to go into crapboxes?
no
simi age limit
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):no
simi age limit
Fryderyk HPH say he only go into crapboxes when he was at least 5 months in SGF. so to enter crapboxes have to be at least of an age limit?
Originally posted by siew_mai:so is there an age limit to go into crapboxes?
No but u go in too fast. And I remember a similar case when a new poster came in and posted everywhere. Fifi banned him/her.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:No but u go in too fast. And I remember a similar case when a new poster came in and posted everywhere. Fifi banned him/her.
so wat did the poster post that got him/herself banned?
Originally posted by siew_mai:Fryderyk HPH say he only go into crapboxes when he was at least 5 months in SGF. so to enter crapboxes have to be at least of an age limit?
erm i dun know
is there such a thing call too fast? i never heard of it all
SV 143 ![]()
Originally posted by siew_mai:so wat did the poster post that got him/herself banned?
He/she came in and replied and posted in all the threads lah~...
So much so that Fifi banned the account.
The rate u are doing... Is not far from that banned person~...