Originally posted by siew_mai:how to join then?
Ask Fry.![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:He/she came in and replied and posted in all the threads lah~...
So much so that Fifi banned the account.
The rate u are doing... Is not far from that banned person~...
why so? i did not post rubbish or did not advertise or anything. wat reason will i get banned for?
Originally posted by siew_mai:why so? i did not post rubbish or did not advertise or anything. wat reason will i get banned for?
If fifi don't like you you still get banned.![]()
Originally posted by siew_mai:why so? i did not post rubbish or did not advertise or anything. wat reason will i get banned for?
The thing is, unless u are a veteran poster which have months of experience, you are not allowed to post a lot...
I believe Fifi has mentioned this somewhere before(iirc her Chit Chat forum got mention)...
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:If fifi don't like you you still get banned.
she online ask her whenther she like or dun like him ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:If fifi don't like you you still get banned.
i guess so. if that is the case then i have no choice then. but what i'm doing is just replying faster than most ppl. i dun see there is anything wrong with that. who say newbie have to reply slower?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:The thing is, unless u are a veteran poster which have months of experience, you are not allowed to post a lot...
I believe Fifi has mentioned this somewhere before(iirc her Chit Chat forum got mention)...
that;s a load of crap. can u go n find the topic for mi then?
Originally posted by siew_mai:i guess so. if that is the case then i have no choice then. but what i'm doing is just replying faster than most ppl. i dun see there is anything wrong with that. who say newbie have to reply slower?
But the thing is u are new, and u are obligated by fifi(unless u wanna get banned earlier) to not spam posts or reply too quickly.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:But the thing is u are new, and u are obligated by fifi(unless u wanna get banned earlier) to not spam posts or reply too quickly.
i'm not spaming posts. well.. can u find mi the post by fireice that i'm not supposed to post very fast?
Originally posted by siew_mai:i guess so. if that is the case then i have no choice then. but what i'm doing is just replying faster than most ppl. i dun see there is anything wrong with that. who say newbie have to reply slower?
You must be new here.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:You must be new here.
i say i'm new here.
24pgs to go!![]()
lolx
siew mai ah, u wan to post can, we let u post, but if fifi banned u for posting like a bullet flying to a man
then i gt nth to say
erm u think i new member or not? ![]()
Originally posted by siew_mai:i'm not spaming posts. well.. can u find mi the post by fireice that i'm not supposed to post very fast?
Seriously speaking, if you don't want to listen to the veterans advice and inherently get banned urself, you have no one else to blame for not listening(and stop posting on such a fast basis).
"to prevent advertising (disguised or blatant) and bogus contents, users must have at least 30 posts before able to post a website/link/company name or other forms of recommending or complaining about something."
i never advertise for your information
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx
siew mai ah, u wan to post can, we let u post, but if fifi banned u for posting like a bullet flying to a man
then i gt nth to say
erm u think i new member or not?
I guess 2 to 3 months still acceptable lah~...
But if u are like really new ah~... o.O~
"if locked, it means:
- got existing thread liao, u dumbbloke. do a search. probably in the same forum or other more appropriate forum
- you have opened a thread before. so dun repeat/repost, u dumbbloke. dun waste webspace.
if disappeared, it means:
- moved to appropriate forum (why the fark u can't post in the right forum in the 1st place?)
- inappropriate content (u can be banned too!)
- unauthorised advertising. dun cheapo, want to advertise, go to sgimpact.com and sign up for our advertising package.
anything bey song, PM ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘."
i never open threads that fulfills the requirement above
Originally posted by siew_mai:"to prevent advertising (disguised or blatant) and bogus contents, users must have at least 30 posts before able to post a website/link/company name or other forms of recommending or complaining about something."
i never advertise for your information
Like I said, talking cock constitutes as bogus contents(coz it is cock anyway).
And if u dun wanna listen, I don't think I can help u~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I guess 2 to 3 months still acceptable lah~...
wat have u got against a newbie?
Not to mention ur first few posts(under 30) were in crapboxes~>...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I guess 2 to 3 months still acceptable lah~...
siew mai is like mi eh
that time i create another one
1 month post count is 500? ![]()
but one thing i not like him , trolling
Originally posted by siew_mai:should u be banned too since u are talking cock too?
But I have been here for many months already.
lolx this is the toking cock forums leh
we dun tok cock here, where to tok cock?