as in...?
oh and wait i like MOF dessert too~...
Originally posted by AEW5001:
as in...?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:moi like ah chiew dessert~
AAAAAAAHHHH CHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOO~![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i still cannot forget the tight ass angmoh gal from ur workplace
eh i noticed some guy pitching a tent behind the bus stop every morning to camp there. is that u? ![]()
Originally posted by siew_mai:
like mango with pomelo , herbal jelly and red bean paste. etc
no
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:oh and wait i like MOF dessert too~...
AAAAAAAHHHH CHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOO~
U ish siao~
I go ah chiew always eat Mango sago~
Originally posted by s0nic:
eh i noticed some guy pitching a tent behind the bus stop every morning to camp there. is that u?
No?
why should i pitch a tent when my hse is nearby?
retarded ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U ish siao~
I go ah chiew always eat Mango sago~
where is it?![]()
*ah choooo!![]()
What have u tried in MOF?
their ice cream bery good~...
N there is a dessert shop named Sasayagi coming up soon in Geylang, modelling the MOF creative strategy of starting in suburban areas and den moving to town~...
where is it?*ah choooo!
siao lang~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:siao lang~
i ask u whr is it mah~![]()
simi siao lang?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:their ice cream bery good~...
N there is a dessert shop named Sasayagi coming up soon in Geylang, modelling the MOF creative strategy of starting in suburban areas and den moving to town~...
i will try it sometime then
Haben open yet.
I will inform u about details when it open soon~... Big hype coz it is the first of its kind in Geylang~...
I see whether I downloaded their menu already~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Haben open yet.
I will inform u about details when it open soon~... Big hype coz it is the first of its kind in Geylang~...
I see whether I downloaded their menu already~...
*serves up chicken chop to gunnie

Originally posted by AEW5001:*serves up chicken chop to gunnie
this is chicken cutlet ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:*serves up chicken chop to gunnie

i love ice cream waffle
at geylang?
Near Geylang Serai dat side. Paya Lebar area~
Originally posted by gunner77:i love ice cream waffle
going to try some day![]()