Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I wonder if fifi have siew mai for lunch.
Wonder how she cooked it ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:I thought you said “moi ish poor but moi parents are rich”???!!! LOL!
Not high net-worth individuals lah~...
Not so high yet ![]()
Life is all about making money. After you attain that, you have to learn how to keep it
~...
so sian
Originally posted by gunner77:so sian
eat siew mai.![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:so sian
same lol~...
Hahahaha~
Dunnoe wat to do now also~... Thinking of talking cock till I reach 8500 posts by 9th Sept bah~... That is when I leave for Europe till 26th Sept so no usage of laptop there~...
feel like having sex
Originally posted by gunner77:feel like having sex
Eeden no satisfy u ah~ ![]()
to hell with eeden ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:to hell with eeden
Y?
Gd Nite. Me zzzzzzzzzz early.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Y?
i donno
i just feel like saying tat ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Gd Nite. Me zzzzzzzzzz early.
Good nite Chew~!
Originally posted by gunner77:
i donnoi just feel like saying tat
LOL~!
where is everybody?
Originally posted by gunner77:where is everybody?
me ish in~
arm hurts
Originally posted by gunner77:arm hurts
LOL~!
For moi, ish moi head hurt~... Maybe ish migraine moi dun knoe~...
Hmmm wake up later in the morning see how first bah~
go sleep
Originally posted by gunner77:go sleep
Gd nite den~!
nitez
Good morning~!
Gunner had hot sex wif eeden last nite ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Good morning~!
Gunner had hot sex wif eeden last nite
Gd morning.
Ooooooooooh.....![]()
I'll be away now for a few minutes(to 2hrs max)~...
Later will come back to Cock~
Good Morning
I'm Back