Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Tough lor. Pain oso don't want to use heat rub.
not bad, another adjective for me ![]()
night
juz now playing viwawa with my cousin groword ..
total win 51
total lose : 50
draw : 3
Originally posted by gunner77:
not bad, another adjective for me
Dunno you like being tough.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Dunno you like being tough.
men are born to be tough
then wad about girls?
BB ![]()
girls are born to be .....
i also donno ![]()
men are born to be tough
not all men are tough though.![]()
some are blown away......
some melt.........
some behave like opposite sex...![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:not all men are tough though.
some are blown away......
some melt.........
some behave like opposite sex...
u belong to which catergory? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Dunno – then go find out
actually i know
i just don wan to say only
u belong to which catergory?
At more than 3/4 century old, I consider myself ok.
Still can jog twice a week. No gym though.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:At more than 3/4 century old, I consider myself ok.
Still can jog twice a week. No gym though.
wat is 3/4 century old?
1 century is 100
divide by 4 is 25
times 3 will be 75
u 75 years old meh?
Talking about old grandpa
In the gym especially in the morning, u can see alot of grandpa and grandma
no kidding.
Originally posted by cassie:You surprised at his age?
ya?
aren't u?
wat is 3/4 century old?1 century is 100
divide by 4 is 25
times 3 will be 75
u 75 years old meh?
Now then you know.![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Now then you know.
u really 75?
i don believe
u really 75?i don believe
Up to you.
In fact more than 75 oredi.
I think I'm the oldest in sgf. hehehe![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Up to you.
In fact more than 75 oredi.
I think I'm the oldest in sgf. hehehe
Never believe what is in the internet.
Im 32 years old.
Never believe what is in the internet.Im 32 years old.
U ish talking cock~... U ish poly student~...
Moi ish only 1 year old if u are 32 ![]()
That is how "realistic" that is~ ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U ish talking cock~... U ish poly student~...
Moi ish only 1 year old if u are 32
That is how "realistic" that is~
Why cant 32 year old stidy in poly? ![]()
Never believe what is in the internet.Im 32 years old.
Ok, I like to be 17.
So can start all over again and challenge the smart and tough one.
Originally posted by gunner77:Why cant 32 year old stidy in poly?
Dun lie lah~...
U lie also so wrong one~...
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Ok, I like to be 17.
So can start all over again and challenge the smart and tough one.
i let u be 17 again
so that u can bang all the chicks u want again. ![]()