Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Dun so rude to older people lah
diam rahs ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I am a HE btw.
I think you are higher.
Put so many smileys until I bong char char.
What is bong char char???
Sorry moi no understand any dialect at all![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
diam rahs
U ish the person to diam lah![]()
Dun think I dun noe what u are doing to eeden now![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U ish the person to diam lah
Dun think I dun noe what u are doing to eeden now
wat? ![]()
wat?
Dunno about the rumours of gunner77 and eeden.![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:What is bong char char???
Sorry moi no understand any dialect at all
Means I see until blur blur.
(I think mong char char might sound better)
wat?
U r sucking the rong hole![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Dunno about the rumours of gunner77 and eeden.
I can't be bothered too.
They just keep sexposing each other.
For free summore, like no other business.
That has been their way of life.
Sad.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U r sucking the rong hole
wat nonsense ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I can't be bothered too.
They just keep sexposing each other.
For free summore, like no other business.
That has been their way of life.
Sad.
Dun shy lah![]()
I noe u r scared ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Means I see until blur blur.
(I think mong char char might sound better)
mcc with so many things going on.
Better go and play with my cats.![]()
Nite nite.
wat nonsense
U r very sexperienced... u should noe better den suck the rong hole![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:mcc with so many things going on.
Better go and play with my cats.
Nite nite.
Good nite Ah chiew~...![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:mcc with so many things going on.
Better go and play with my cats.
Nite nite.
Alrite. I am also in a whirl now, thanks to someone.
Haha..
Goodnite! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Alrite. I am also in a whirl now, thanks to someone.
Haha..
Goodnite!
U going off now is it?![]()
dun baotou leh![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U r very sexperienced... u should noe better den suck the rong hole
me donno wat chiu talking ![]()
me donno wat chiu talking
U sure u dunt?![]()
Dun lie, bad boy![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U going off now is it?
dun baotou leh
Yup. I am feeling sleepy now.
Goodnite ppl! ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Yup. I am feeling sleepy now.
Goodnite ppl!
Goodnite to u!![]()
Let's try to finish the cockbox by the 9th bah~
Still got 7+ more pages~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U sure u dunt?
Dun lie, bad boy
i dont leh ![]()
i dont leh
ROFLMAO~!![]()
Gunnie is certified to be a bad bad bad bad and bad boy![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:ROFLMAO~!
Gunnie is certified to be a bad bad bad bad and bad boy
no
im a good boy ![]()
noim a good boy
LOL~!![]()
Nyway i going koon soon
nites![]()
Goodnite Fry!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL~!
Nyway i going koon soon
nites